BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(420)Results
  1. Angelina Jolie

    Angelina Jolie Double Mastectomy: Sheryl Crow, Giuliana Rancic, Elizabeth Banks and More React on Twitter

    Tue., May. 14, 2013 4:38 AM PDT
  2. Angelina Jolie

    Angelina Jolie Reveals Having Double Mastectomy to Prevent Breast Cancer

    Mon., May. 13, 2013 9:48 PM PDT
  3. Angelina Jolie, James Haven

    Angelina Jolie's Brother, James Haven, Speaks Out Against Child Abuse

    Mon., May. 13, 2013 2:15 PM PDT
  4. Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt, Wine

    Angelina Jolie & Brad Pitt's Wine Gets Reviewed: Hello Kitty and PEZ Elements in "Very Serious" Rosé

    Thu., May. 09, 2013 3:58 PM PDT
  5. Jessica Simpson, Beyonce

    Jessica Simpson, Beyoncé and Angelina Jolie Named Most Powerful Moms on Working Mother List

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 10:38 AM PDT
  6. Angelina Jolie

    Angelina Jolie's Lost Modeling Pics: See the Actress' Gorgeous Teenage Photo Shoot

    Tue., Apr. 30, 2013 12:21 PM PDT
  7. Jason Sudeikis, Olivia Wilde

    Happy National Lovers' Day: Here Are 5 Celeb Couples to Love!

    Tue., Apr. 23, 2013 6:27 PM PDT
  8. Vivienne, Knox Jolie

    Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt's 4-Year-Old Twins Vivienne and Knox Play Outside—See the Pics!

    Mon., Apr. 22, 2013 9:40 AM PDT
  9. Angelina Horse

    Boobs on a Budget

    Wed., Apr. 17, 2013 10:42 AM PDT
  10. Angelina Jolie,

    Topless Angelina Jolie Photo (With a Horse!) Hits the Auction Block

    Mon., Apr. 15, 2013 7:27 PM PDT
  11. Angelina Jolie, Maddox

    Angelina Jolie and Son Maddox Land at LAX

    Sat., Apr. 13, 2013 11:11 AM PDT
  12. Farrah Abraham Farrah Abraham

    Teen Mom's Sex Tape, Rihanna & Chris Brown, Octomom & More: 5 Biggest Stories of the Week

    Sat., Apr. 13, 2013 9:53 AM PDT
  13. Angelina Jolie, Kate Middleton

    Fashion Face-Off: Angelina Jolie vs. Kate Middleton in Royal Overcoats

    Thu., Apr. 11, 2013 11:44 AM PDT
  14. Angelina Jolie

    Angelina Jolie Addresses Issue of Wartime Sexual Violence at G8 Summit

    Thu., Apr. 11, 2013 8:28 AM PDT
  15. Nadya Suhlman, Octomom

    Octomom Jolie-ing: Nadya Suleman Takes on Famous Angelina Jolie Poses

    Wed., Apr. 10, 2013 8:14 PM PDT
  16. Angelina Jolie, Pax

    Angelina Jolie Spotted Shopping With Sons Pax and Knox in New York City

    Fri., Apr. 05, 2013 2:00 PM PDT
  17. Angelina Jolie, Women in the World Summit 2013

    Angelina Jolie Pays Tribute to Malala Yousafzai, Donates $200,000 to Fund Named After Pakistani Student Activist

    Fri., Apr. 05, 2013 4:53 AM PDT
  18. Angelina Jolie, Gold Ring

    Angelina Jolie, Lady Gaga Join the Growing List of Celebrity Hacking Victims

    Wed., Apr. 03, 2013 2:38 PM PDT
  19. Angelina Jolie, Knox, Maddox

    Angelina Jolie Takes Knox & Maddox Shopping for Easter Art Supplies

    Mon., Apr. 01, 2013 7:40 PM PDT
  20. Angelina Jolie, Qalai Gudar Girl's School

    Angelina Jolie Opens All-Girls School in Afghanistan, Vows Profits From Eponymous Jewelry Line to Fund More

    Mon., Apr. 01, 2013 4:00 PM PDT
  21. Angelina Jolie

    Angelina Jolie Wins Copyright Lawsuit Over In the Land of Blood and Honey

    Sat., Mar. 30, 2013 2:24 PM PDT
  22. Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie, Berlin Film Festival

    Angelina Jolie Denies She and Brad Pitt Had Secret Wedding

    Thu., Mar. 28, 2013 5:56 AM PDT
  23. Angelina Jolie, Gold Ring

    Angelina Jolie Returns to Los Angeles

    Wed., Mar. 27, 2013 6:18 PM PDT
  24. Angelina Jolie

    Angelina Jolie Visits Congo Rescue Camp for Women During Trip to Africa

    Tue., Mar. 26, 2013 2:18 PM PDT
  25. Maddox Jolie Pitt, Pax Jolie Pitt

    Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie's Sons Maddox and Pax Play Soccer in the Park

    Mon., Mar. 25, 2013 3:04 PM PDT