HOT TOPICS/

 News

(222 Results)
  1. Emma Stone, Andrew Garfield, The Amazing Spider-Man

    Emma Stone and Andrew Garfield Talk "Gross" Kissing Scenes in Spider-Man 2—Watch the Adorable Couple Now!

    Fri., Mar. 21, 2014 2:39 PM PDT
  2. Andrew Garfield

    Shirtless Andrew Garfield Hits the Waves to Teach Autistic Kids How to Surf (Swoon Alert!)

    Thu., Mar. 20, 2014 8:27 PM PDT
  3. Spider-Woman, Spider Woman, Jessica Drew

    Will Spider-Woman Appear in Spider-Man Movies? Director Marc Webb Weighs In

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  4. Andrew Garfield, Emma Stone

    Emma Stone Kisses Andrew Garfield—See Photos of the Couple's Rare PDA!

    Fri., Mar. 14, 2014 12:41 PM PDT
  5. The Amazing Spider-Man 2

    Emma Stone and Andrew Garfield's New Spider-Man Kiss—Watch the Video!

    Tue., Mar. 11, 2014 5:00 PM PDT
  6. Andrew Garfield, Batkid

    Andrew Garfield and Batkid Had a "Great Time" at Disneyland

    Sat., Mar. 08, 2014 11:54 AM PST
  7. Andrew Garfield, Batkid

    Andrew Garfield Responds to Academy Awards Batkid Controversy—Get All the Details!

    Thu., Mar. 06, 2014 2:55 PM PST
  8. Andrew Garfield, Batkid

    Andrew Garfield and Batkid Cut From Academy Awards—What Happened and Who Replaced Them

    Thu., Mar. 06, 2014 6:28 AM PST
  9. Andrew Garfield, Emma Stone

    Emma Stone and Andrew Garfield Enjoy Sushi Dinner Date—See the Cute Pics!

    Thu., Feb. 06, 2014 9:51 AM PST
  10. The Amazing Spider-Man 2

    The Amazing Spider-Man 2 Super Bowl Teaser Trailer—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jan. 31, 2014 7:08 AM PST
  11. Andrew Garfield

    Andrew Garfield Meets His Spider-Man Mini-Me: Actor Poses for Adorable Photos With a Young Fan at the Airport

    Tue., Jan. 28, 2014 2:02 PM PST
  12. Emma Stone

    Emma Stone and Andrew Garfield Take Surfing Lessons in Hawaii—See the Pics!

    Mon., Jan. 06, 2014 6:29 AM PST
  13. The Amazing Spider-Man 2

    Amazing Spider-Man 2 Trailer Released—Watch Andrew Garfield and Emma Stone in Action!

    Thu., Dec. 05, 2013 7:20 AM PST
  14. Andrew Garfield, Emma Stone

    Emma Stone and Andrew Garfield Make First Red Carpet Appearance in Six Months

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 5:06 AM PST
  15. Andrew Garfield, Emma Stone

    Andrew Garfield and Emma Stone Share Adorable Date in London

    Wed., Aug. 28, 2013 1:27 PM PDT
  16. Edward Snowden, Robert Pattinson

    Edward Snowden: 5 Actors Who Could Play the NSA Leaker

    Tue., Jun. 25, 2013 1:25 PM PDT
  17. Andrew Garfield, Emma Stone

    Emma Stone & Andrew Garfield Swing Around on Spider-Man Set—See the Pic!

    Tue., Jun. 04, 2013 4:10 PM PDT
  18. Emma Stone, Andrew Garfield, PDA

    PDA of the Day: Emma Stone and Andrew Garfield Kiss While Filming—See the Romantic Pic!

    Mon., Jun. 03, 2013 10:45 AM PDT
  19. Andrew Garfield

    Andrew Garfield Hangs Out With Mini Spider-Man on Set—See the Cute Pic!

    Tue., May. 28, 2013 4:54 PM PDT
  20. Sienna Miller, Marlowe

    Sienna Miller Out With Daughter Marlowe, While Fiancé Tom Sturridge Hangs With Andrew Garfield

    Thu., May. 23, 2013 6:48 PM PDT
  21. Andrew Garfield, Emma Stone

    Andrew Garfield & Emma Stone Kiss During Charity Event

    Wed., May. 22, 2013 6:19 PM PDT
  22. Andrew Garfield, Spiderman, Basketball

    Andrew Garfield Plays Basketball in Spider-Man Suit as Emma Stone Looks On?—Watch and Decide!

    Tue., May. 21, 2013 1:28 PM PDT
  23. Andrew Garfield

    Andrew Garfield Caught in Downpour With His Pup on The Amazing Spider-Man Set

    Mon., May. 20, 2013 10:42 AM PDT
  24. Emma Stone, Andrew Garfield

    Emma Stone and Andrew Garfield Stroll Through NYC—Check Out the Adorable Pic!

    Wed., May. 15, 2013 7:45 AM PDT
  25. Andrew Garfield, Emma Stone, Photobomb

    Emma Stone Photobombs Andrew Garfield At Broadway Bash—See the Adorable Pic!

    Fri., May. 03, 2013 11:13 AM PDT