BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(68)Results
  1. Anderson Cooper, Black Widow

    Anderson Cooper vs. Black Widow?! CNN Anchor's Comic Book Debut Revealed

    Thu., Aug. 21, 2014 8:12 AM PDT
  2. Kelly Ripa, Anderson Cooper, Andy Cohen, Instagram

    Kelly Ripa Asks Anderson Cooper If He's Circumcised, Cooper Reveals Andy Cohen Is a Top!

    Wed., Jul. 16, 2014 11:46 AM PDT
  3. Andy Cohen, Anderson Cooper

    Anderson Cooper Helps Andy Cohen Respond to Mean Tweets on Watch What Happens Live—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jul. 16, 2014 7:52 AM PDT
  4. Anderson Cooper

    Anderson Cooper Says He Is "Certainly No Expert on the Topic of Vaginas"

    Wed., Jun. 25, 2014 1:14 PM PDT
  5. Anderson Cooper

    Anderson Cooper Shares Adorable Baby Pic, Celebrates Birthday With McDonald's

    Wed., Jun. 04, 2014 2:58 PM PDT
  6. Anderson Cooper, Magic Johnson

    Magic Johnson Says He's "Going to Pray" for Embattled Clippers Owner Donald Sterling

    Tue., May. 13, 2014 7:09 PM PDT
  7. Anderson Cooper, Rediculist

    Can You Watch Anderson Cooper Talk About a "Serial Pooper" for 2 Minutes Without Giggling?

    Fri., May. 09, 2014 11:22 AM PDT
  8. Anderson Cooper

    Anderson Cooper Opens Up About Being Propositioned as a Child Model, Reveals He Will Not Receive an Inheritance

    Tue., Apr. 01, 2014 11:13 AM PDT
  9. Anderson Cooper, Alec Baldwin

    Anderson Cooper Insists He Has No Beef With Alec Baldwin—But "What Adult" Doesn't Know Certain Words Are Gay Slurs?

    Mon., Mar. 31, 2014 5:36 PM PDT
  10. Anderson Cooper, Late Night With Seth Meyers

    Anderson Cooper Assumed Seth Meyers Was Gay When They Met at the "Gayest Gym on the Planet"

    Tue., Mar. 18, 2014 7:49 AM PDT
  11. Anderson Cooper, CNN

    Anderson Cooper Grills Arizona Senator on State's Anti-Gay Bill, Senator Can't Come Up With a Good Explanation for…Anything

    Tue., Feb. 25, 2014 1:43 PM PST
  12. Alec Baldwin, New York Magazine

    Alec Baldwin Quits "Public Life," Blasts Shia LaBeouf, Anderson Cooper, Rachel Maddow and More

    Mon., Feb. 24, 2014 5:00 AM PST
  13. Anderson Cooper, Lady Gaga

    Anderson Cooper Admits to Getting Drunk With Lady Gaga—Get the Scoop!

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 9:17 AM PST
  14. Anderson Cooper

    Anderson Cooper Admits "Very Determined Young Ladies" Still Ask Him Out on Dates!

    Tue., Feb. 11, 2014 3:38 PM PST
  15. Anderson Cooper

    Anderson Cooper Calls Out CNN Reporter for Being (Hilariously) High on Live TV—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 11:13 AM PST
  16. Kathy Griffin, Anderson Cooper

    Anderson Cooper Tweets Topless Picture of Kathy Griffin, Jokes It Might Be Her New Year's Eve Outfit

    Tue., Dec. 31, 2013 7:21 AM PST
  17. Anderson Cooper, Alec Baldwin

    Anderson Cooper Blasts Alec Baldwin After the Actor Admits to Using a Gay Slur: "So Ridiculous"

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 11:32 AM PST
  18. John Palermo, Kanye West, Julie Chen, Anderson Cooper

    X-Men Producer John Palermo Goes on Racist Rant, Calls Out Kanye West, Julie Chen and Anderson Cooper

    Wed., Oct. 09, 2013 1:27 PM PDT
  19. Anderson Cooper

    Man Charged With Stalking Anderson Cooper, Claims He's a Friend

    Mon., Jul. 29, 2013 7:42 PM PDT
  20. Anderson Cooper, Alec Baldwin

    Alec Baldwin Responds to Anderson Cooper Slamming Actor's Twitter Rant on Howard Stern's Show

    Tue., Jul. 23, 2013 4:39 PM PDT
  21. Hollywood Silver Foxes, Jon Stewart, Anderson Cooper

    Hollywood Silver Foxes: Anderson Cooper, Jay Leno and More Stars Who Prove Gray is Sexy

    Sat., Jun. 15, 2013 9:00 AM PDT
  22. Alex Trebek

    Anderson Cooper, the New Alex Trebek? Jeopardy Host Muses on Who Could Fill His Shoes

    Thu., May. 09, 2013 10:14 AM PDT
  23. Charles Ramsey

    Cleveland Kidnappings: Charles Ramsey Tells Anderson Cooper About Helping Amanda Berry Escape Captivity

    Wed., May. 08, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  24. Anderson Cooper

    Anderson Cooper Is Latest Celebrity Swatting Victim

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 9:23 AM PDT
  25. Anderson Cooper, Jimmy Fallon

    Jimmy Fallon, Kelly Ripa and Anderson Cooper Make The Hollywood Reporter's Most Powerful in Media List

    Wed., Apr. 10, 2013 12:09 PM PDT