BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(75)Results
  1. Anderson Cooper

    Anderson Cooper Opens Up About Being Propositioned as a Child Model, Reveals He Will Not Receive an Inheritance

    Tue., Apr. 01, 2014 11:13 AM PDT
  2. Anderson Cooper, Alec Baldwin

    Anderson Cooper Insists He Has No Beef With Alec Baldwin—But "What Adult" Doesn't Know Certain Words Are Gay Slurs?

    Mon., Mar. 31, 2014 5:36 PM PDT
  3. Anderson Cooper, Late Night With Seth Meyers

    Anderson Cooper Assumed Seth Meyers Was Gay When They Met at the "Gayest Gym on the Planet"

    Tue., Mar. 18, 2014 7:49 AM PDT
  4. Anderson Cooper, CNN

    Anderson Cooper Grills Arizona Senator on State's Anti-Gay Bill, Senator Can't Come Up With a Good Explanation for…Anything

    Tue., Feb. 25, 2014 1:43 PM PST
  5. Alec Baldwin, New York Magazine

    Alec Baldwin Quits "Public Life," Blasts Shia LaBeouf, Anderson Cooper, Rachel Maddow and More

    Mon., Feb. 24, 2014 5:00 AM PST
  6. Anderson Cooper, Lady Gaga

    Anderson Cooper Admits to Getting Drunk With Lady Gaga—Get the Scoop!

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 9:17 AM PST
  7. Anderson Cooper

    Anderson Cooper Admits "Very Determined Young Ladies" Still Ask Him Out on Dates!

    Tue., Feb. 11, 2014 3:38 PM PST
  8. Anderson Cooper

    Anderson Cooper Calls Out CNN Reporter for Being (Hilariously) High on Live TV—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 11:13 AM PST
  9. Kathy Griffin, Anderson Cooper

    Anderson Cooper Tweets Topless Picture of Kathy Griffin, Jokes It Might Be Her New Year's Eve Outfit

    Tue., Dec. 31, 2013 7:21 AM PST
  10. Anderson Cooper, Alec Baldwin

    Anderson Cooper Blasts Alec Baldwin After the Actor Admits to Using a Gay Slur: "So Ridiculous"

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 11:32 AM PST
  11. John Palermo, Kanye West, Julie Chen, Anderson Cooper

    X-Men Producer John Palermo Goes on Racist Rant, Calls Out Kanye West, Julie Chen and Anderson Cooper

    Wed., Oct. 09, 2013 1:27 PM PDT
  12. Anderson Cooper

    Man Charged With Stalking Anderson Cooper, Claims He's a Friend

    Mon., Jul. 29, 2013 7:42 PM PDT
  13. Anderson Cooper, Alec Baldwin

    Alec Baldwin Responds to Anderson Cooper Slamming Actor's Twitter Rant on Howard Stern's Show

    Tue., Jul. 23, 2013 4:39 PM PDT
  14. Hollywood Silver Foxes, Jon Stewart, Anderson Cooper

    Hollywood Silver Foxes: Anderson Cooper, Jay Leno and More Stars Who Prove Gray is Sexy

    Sat., Jun. 15, 2013 9:00 AM PDT
  15. Alex Trebek

    Anderson Cooper, the New Alex Trebek? Jeopardy Host Muses on Who Could Fill His Shoes

    Thu., May. 09, 2013 10:14 AM PDT
  16. Charles Ramsey

    Cleveland Kidnappings: Charles Ramsey Tells Anderson Cooper About Helping Amanda Berry Escape Captivity

    Wed., May. 08, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  17. Anderson Cooper

    Anderson Cooper Is Latest Celebrity Swatting Victim

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 9:23 AM PDT
  18. Anderson Cooper, Jimmy Fallon

    Jimmy Fallon, Kelly Ripa and Anderson Cooper Make The Hollywood Reporter's Most Powerful in Media List

    Wed., Apr. 10, 2013 12:09 PM PDT
  19. Kathy Griffin, Anderson Cooper

    Anderson Cooper and Kathy Griffin Call Ryan Gosling Hotline, Mourn His Break From Acting

    Wed., Mar. 27, 2013 3:39 PM PDT
  20. Matt Lauer, Today Show

    NBC: Matt Lauer Not Being Replaced on Today

    Wed., Mar. 27, 2013 2:06 PM PDT
  21. Anderson Cooper, Amanda Knox

    Amanda Knox Retrial: Anderson Cooper Thinks There's No Way She's Going Back to Italy

    Tue., Mar. 26, 2013 12:16 PM PDT
  22. Anderson Cooper, Nicole Snooki Polizzi, Jennifer Jwoww Farley

    Will Anderson Cooper Drink Snooki's Breast Milk? Watch and See!

    Wed., Mar. 20, 2013 4:35 PM PDT
  23. Madonna

    Madonna Dons Scout Garb to Give Anderson Cooper GLAAD Award

    Sun., Mar. 17, 2013 12:33 PM PDT
  24. Anderson Cooper

    Anderson Cooper on Being Gay: "It's a Blessing"

    Tue., Mar. 12, 2013 7:19 AM PDT
  25. Anderson Cooper

    Anderson Cooper on First Strip Club Visit: I Was Talking to the Ladies About Their Shoes

    Tue., Mar. 05, 2013 7:10 PM PST