HOT TOPICS/

 News

(130 Results)
  1. Kelly Ripa, Mark Consuelos

    Exclusive! Kelly Ripa to Be Honored By GLAAD, Anderson Cooper to Present the Award

    Mon., Apr. 27, 2015 6:00 AM PDT
  2. Anderson Cooper

    Anderson Cooper and Boyfriend Benjamin Maisani Rock Matching Sneakers in NYC—See the Pic!

    Wed., Apr. 15, 2015 8:44 AM PDT
  3. Andy Cohen, E! News

    Andy Cohen Opens Up About His "Blind Date" With Anderson Cooper and Admits to Using Tinder—Watch Now!

    Thu., Mar. 19, 2015 11:25 AM PDT
  4. Kathy Griffin, Anderson Cooper, Joan Rivers

    Kathy Griffin Honors Joan Rivers, Dyes Anderson Cooper's Hair on New Year's Eve Show—Watch

    Thu., Jan. 01, 2015 2:41 PM PST
  5. Anderson Cooper

    Anderson Cooper Undergoes Emergency Appendicitis Surgery

    Tue., Dec. 02, 2014 11:33 AM PST
  6. Anderson Cooper

    Anderson Cooper's Staff Pranks Him on Live TV: Watch the Hilarious Ridiculist Clip Now!

    Wed., Nov. 12, 2014 10:49 AM PST
  7. Salmon Cannon, Tom Hanks, John Oliver

    John Oliver's Salmon Cannon Nails Tom Hanks, Kelly Ripa, J.J. Abrams, Joel McHale, Homer Simpson, Grey's Anatomy & More: Watch!

    Mon., Nov. 10, 2014 12:54 PM PST
  8. Anderson Cooper, Black Widow

    Anderson Cooper vs. Black Widow?! CNN Anchor's Comic Book Debut Revealed

    Thu., Aug. 21, 2014 8:12 AM PDT
  9. Kelly Ripa, Anderson Cooper, Andy Cohen, Instagram

    Kelly Ripa Asks Anderson Cooper If He's Circumcised, Cooper Reveals Andy Cohen Is a Top!

    Wed., Jul. 16, 2014 11:46 AM PDT
  10. Andy Cohen, Anderson Cooper

    Anderson Cooper Helps Andy Cohen Respond to Mean Tweets on Watch What Happens Live—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jul. 16, 2014 7:52 AM PDT
  11. Anderson Cooper

    Anderson Cooper Says He Is "Certainly No Expert on the Topic of Vaginas"

    Wed., Jun. 25, 2014 1:14 PM PDT
  12. Anderson Cooper

    Anderson Cooper Shares Adorable Baby Pic, Celebrates Birthday With McDonald's

    Wed., Jun. 04, 2014 2:58 PM PDT
  13. Anderson Cooper, Magic Johnson

    Magic Johnson Says He's "Going to Pray" for Embattled Clippers Owner Donald Sterling

    Tue., May. 13, 2014 7:09 PM PDT
  14. Anderson Cooper, Rediculist

    Can You Watch Anderson Cooper Talk About a "Serial Pooper" for 2 Minutes Without Giggling?

    Fri., May. 09, 2014 11:22 AM PDT
  15. Anderson Cooper

    Anderson Cooper Opens Up About Being Propositioned as a Child Model, Reveals He Will Not Receive an Inheritance

    Tue., Apr. 01, 2014 11:13 AM PDT
  16. Anderson Cooper, Alec Baldwin

    Anderson Cooper Insists He Has No Beef With Alec Baldwin—But "What Adult" Doesn't Know Certain Words Are Gay Slurs?

    Mon., Mar. 31, 2014 5:36 PM PDT
  17. Anderson Cooper, Late Night With Seth Meyers

    Anderson Cooper Assumed Seth Meyers Was Gay When They Met at the "Gayest Gym on the Planet"

    Tue., Mar. 18, 2014 7:49 AM PDT
  18. Anderson Cooper, CNN

    Anderson Cooper Grills Arizona Senator on State's Anti-Gay Bill, Senator Can't Come Up With a Good Explanation for…Anything

    Tue., Feb. 25, 2014 1:43 PM PST
  19. Alec Baldwin, New York Magazine

    Alec Baldwin Quits "Public Life," Blasts Shia LaBeouf, Anderson Cooper, Rachel Maddow and More

    Mon., Feb. 24, 2014 5:00 AM PST
  20. Anderson Cooper, Lady Gaga

    Anderson Cooper Admits to Getting Drunk With Lady Gaga—Get the Scoop!

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 9:17 AM PST
  21. Anderson Cooper

    Anderson Cooper Admits "Very Determined Young Ladies" Still Ask Him Out on Dates!

    Tue., Feb. 11, 2014 3:38 PM PST
  22. Anderson Cooper

    Anderson Cooper Calls Out CNN Reporter for Being (Hilariously) High on Live TV—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 11:13 AM PST
  23. Kathy Griffin, Anderson Cooper

    Anderson Cooper Tweets Topless Picture of Kathy Griffin, Jokes It Might Be Her New Year's Eve Outfit

    Tue., Dec. 31, 2013 7:21 AM PST
  24. Anderson Cooper, Alec Baldwin

    Anderson Cooper Blasts Alec Baldwin After the Actor Admits to Using a Gay Slur: "So Ridiculous"

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 11:32 AM PST
  25. John Palermo, Kanye West, Julie Chen, Anderson Cooper

    X-Men Producer John Palermo Goes on Racist Rant, Calls Out Kanye West, Julie Chen and Anderson Cooper

    Wed., Oct. 09, 2013 1:27 PM PDT
Most Read
Michael Seewald, Josh Duggar
New Pics
Hi Friend
MORE PHOTOS
Game of Thrones Makes Its Biggest Twist Yet
MORE TV NEWS
Stars Stun at amfAR
More Fashion & Beauty