HOT TOPICS/

 News

(24 Results)
  1. Amanda Knox

    Amanda Knox Considers Going Back to Italy as Her Ex-Boyfriend Raffaele Sollecito Speaks Out After Acquittal

    Mon., Mar. 30, 2015 11:17 AM PDT
  2. Amanda Knox

    Amanda Knox Cleared of Murder Charges by Italian Court

    Fri., Mar. 27, 2015 3:12 PM PDT
  3. Amanda Knox

    Amanda Knox Engaged to Seattle Musician

    Thu., Feb. 12, 2015 9:06 AM PST
  4. Lena Dunham, Late Night With Seth Meyers

    Lena Dunham Worried TSA Was Going to "Amanda Knox" Her—Watch Now!

    Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 8:09 AM PST
  5. Kate Beckinsale

    Watch Kate Beckinsale and Daniel Brühl in the Amanda Knox-Inspired Movie The Face of an Angel

    Tue., Feb. 04, 2014 3:40 PM PST
  6. Amanda Knox, GMA

    Amanda Knox Reacts to Guilty Verdict in Murder Trial, "Will Never Willingly Go Back" to Italy

    Fri., Jan. 31, 2014 6:04 AM PST
  7. Amanda Knox

    Amanda Knox "Frightened and Saddened" After Guilty Verdict in Murder Retrial

    Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 3:03 PM PST
  8. Amanda Knox

    Amanda Knox Found Guilty in Murder of Former Roommate After Retrial, Sentenced to More Than 28 Years

    Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 1:00 PM PST
  9. Kate Beckinsale

    Kate Beckinsale Films Amanda Knox Movie in Italy, Dismisses Talk of Controversy—See the Pics!

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 1:51 PM PST
  10. Kate Beckinsale

    Kate Beckinsale Cast in Amanda Knox-Inspired Movie

    Tue., Oct. 15, 2013 1:52 PM PDT
  11. Raffaele Sollecito

    Amanda Knox's Ex Raffaele Sollecito on Retrial: "I Still Live in a Nightmare"

    Mon., Sep. 30, 2013 1:12 PM PDT
  12. Amanda Knox

    Amanda Knox Read Harry Potter in Italian While in Prison, Watched Xena as a Kid & More Revelations

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 3:02 PM PDT
  13. Amanda Knox Interview

    Amanda Knox "Afraid" to Return to Italy for Murder Retrial, Slams Prosecutors' "Absurd" Deviant-Sex Theory

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 4:08 PM PDT
  14. Amanda Knox

    Amanda Knox on Her Revealing New Book: "It Was Very Important to Me to Be Honest"

    Wed., May. 01, 2013 11:09 AM PDT
  15. Amanda Knox

    Amanda Knox's TV Interview With Diane Sawyer: Retrial "Incredibly Painful"

    Tue., Apr. 30, 2013 7:58 AM PDT
  16. Amanda Knox

    Amanda Knox: I Contemplated Suicide in Italian Prison

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 9:24 AM PDT