BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(18)Results
  1. Lena Dunham, Late Night With Seth Meyers

    Lena Dunham Worried TSA Was Going to "Amanda Knox" Her—Watch Now!

    Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 8:09 AM PST
  2. Kate Beckinsale

    Watch Kate Beckinsale and Daniel Brühl in the Amanda Knox-Inspired Movie The Face of an Angel

    Tue., Feb. 04, 2014 3:40 PM PST
  3. Amanda Knox, GMA

    Amanda Knox Reacts to Guilty Verdict in Murder Trial, "Will Never Willingly Go Back" to Italy

    Fri., Jan. 31, 2014 6:04 AM PST
  4. Amanda Knox

    Amanda Knox "Frightened and Saddened" After Guilty Verdict in Murder Retrial

    Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 3:03 PM PST
  5. Amanda Knox

    Amanda Knox Found Guilty in Murder of Former Roommate After Retrial, Sentenced to More Than 28 Years

    Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 1:00 PM PST
  6. Kate Beckinsale

    Kate Beckinsale Films Amanda Knox Movie in Italy, Dismisses Talk of Controversy—See the Pics!

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 1:51 PM PST
  7. Kate Beckinsale

    Kate Beckinsale Cast in Amanda Knox-Inspired Movie

    Tue., Oct. 15, 2013 1:52 PM PDT
  8. Raffaele Sollecito

    Amanda Knox's Ex Raffaele Sollecito on Retrial: "I Still Live in a Nightmare"

    Mon., Sep. 30, 2013 1:12 PM PDT
  9. Amanda Knox

    Amanda Knox Read Harry Potter in Italian While in Prison, Watched Xena as a Kid & More Revelations

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 3:02 PM PDT
  10. Amanda Knox Interview

    Amanda Knox "Afraid" to Return to Italy for Murder Retrial, Slams Prosecutors' "Absurd" Deviant-Sex Theory

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 4:08 PM PDT
  11. Amanda Knox

    Amanda Knox on Her Revealing New Book: "It Was Very Important to Me to Be Honest"

    Wed., May. 01, 2013 11:09 AM PDT
  12. Amanda Knox

    Amanda Knox's TV Interview With Diane Sawyer: Retrial "Incredibly Painful"

    Tue., Apr. 30, 2013 7:58 AM PDT
  13. Amanda Knox

    Amanda Knox: I Contemplated Suicide in Italian Prison

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 9:24 AM PDT
  14. Amanda Knox

    Amanda Knox Opens Up About Jail, Murder Case in Italy

    Thu., Apr. 18, 2013 7:12 PM PDT
  15. Hayden Panettiere, Amanda Knox

    Amanda Knox Retrial: Will Hayden Panettiere Reprise Her Role in a Lifetime TV Movie Sequel? Get the Details

    Tue., Mar. 26, 2013 4:38 PM PDT
  16. Amanda Knox

    Amanda Knox's Book Deal, ABC Interview Moving Forward in Wake of Retrial

    Tue., Mar. 26, 2013 1:37 PM PDT
  17. Anderson Cooper, Amanda Knox

    Amanda Knox Retrial: Anderson Cooper Thinks There's No Way She's Going Back to Italy

    Tue., Mar. 26, 2013 12:16 PM PDT
  18. Amanda Knox

    Amanda Knox to Be Retried for 2007 Murder of Meredith Kercher, Is "Shocked" and "Very Sad" by Ruling

    Tue., Mar. 26, 2013 11:03 AM PDT