• Share
  • Tweet
  • Share
Lauren Conrad, William Tell, Instagram

Instagram

Romance is alive and well this Sunday Funday!

Whether you are shockingly single or totally taken this Valentine's Day, it's almost impossible to ignore the countless holiday posts on social media. Instead of rolling your eyes and scrolling down (you know who you are), we're here to promise you that some photos are just too good to pass up.

Lauren Conrad didn't disappoint this weekend when she shared a photo with husband William Tell in an unknown tropical location.

"Celebrating 4 wonderful years with my Valentine," she wrote on Instagram while enjoying a fruity drink in the most festive button-down.

The fashion designer and former reality star isn't the only celeb looking extra happy today. We've compiled the best couple shots from social media for your Valentine's Day pleasure. Love and light, everyone!

To my Valentine, I love your love, I love your touch,I love you baby. #GangsterLove

A photo posted by Coco (@coco) on

I love celebrating Valentine's Day with Violetta ??

A photo posted by anselelgort (@anselelgort) on

???? @austinbutler #sedonadreams

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Happy Valentine's Day??

A photo posted by Portia de Rossi (@portiaderossi) on

Happy Valentine's Day #BAFTA

A photo posted by Mark Ruffalo (@markruffalo) on

My ?? celebrating Valentine"s Day early, we don't want that nasty ass preset menu ?? #IAdoreHim #PuckerUp

A photo posted by Kim Zolciak-Biermann (@kimzolciakbiermann) on

LOVE

A photo posted by Evan Ross (@realevanross) on

?I would not wish any companion in the world but you" @pirateyadimar The Tempest ? W.Shakespeare

A photo posted by Zoe Saldana (@zoesaldana) on

??

A photo posted by Gisele B√ľndchen (@gisele) on

Let's do this Valentine's Day....????

A photo posted by Kristin Cavallari (@kristincavallari) on

Happy Valentines Day #thisJohnsonisgettinIt

A photo posted by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on

Stepping out with my Valentine of almost 30 yrs! #iovinewedding

A photo posted by Oprah (@oprah) on

Happy Valentines Day!!! ????????????

A photo posted by Gabrielle Union (@gabunion) on

Happy Valentine's Day darling ??????

A photo posted by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Happy Valentine Day??

A photo posted by Benji Madden (@benjaminmadden) on

Does the Clive Davis Pre-Grammy Party count as a Valentine's date?

A photo posted by John Legend (@johnlegend) on