• Share
  • Tweet
  • Share
Will Marfuggi, Carissa Loethen

Instagram

Awards season officially kicks off this Sunday with the 2016 Golden Globes!

All of your favorite stars like nominees Jennifer Lawrence and Leonardo DiCaprio and host Ricky Gervais will hit the red carpet this weekend and E! Online will be there covering it all!

E!'s Will Marfuggi and Carissa Loethen will be hosting the Globes livestream this Sunday, Jan. 10 at 5:55 p.m. ET (2:55 p.m. PT) to  8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT), only on E! Online! So during TV commercial breaks of E!'s Live From the Red Carpet: The 2016 Golden Globe Awards, you can check out E! Online to get even more behind-the-scenes details from the red carpet.

Will and Carissa will be joined by E!'s own Kristin Dos Santos, who will give everyone the inside scoop on all things TV, as well as Fandango's Dave Karger who will break down the movies that are up for the big awards on Sunday.

During the livestream you'll be able to tweet #Eredcarpet with any questions or comments you have! So you can tell us who you think is dominating the red carpet on Sunday and you can also give us your predictions on who will take home an award during the show!

A video posted by E! Online (@eonline) on

Golden Globes coverage starts Sunday at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT on E!

E! Online's Live From the Red Carpet Livestream will begin at 5:55 p.m. ET / 2:55 p.m. PT. Plus, watch E! After Party: The 2016 Golden Globes at 11 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. PT.

And don't miss the Fashion Police Golden Globes special Monday at 8 p.m. only on E!