No Doubt, Ryan Seacrest

E! Networks

No doubt about it, No Doubt is back!

Need proof? Then look no further than E! this coming Monday, when Ryan Seacrest sits with No Doubt members Gwen Stefani, Tony Kanal, Tom Dumont and Adrian Young to chat about Push and Shove, the band's first studio album since 2001's Rock Steady.

But that's not all!

E! and E! Online will also be exclusively premiering the music video for the album's first single, "Settle Down."

During the interview, the bandmates also talk about their kids, their strong friendship and how they create their songs in the studio.

The E! Entertainment Special: No Doubt: Settle Down premieres Monday at 8 p.m. only on E!

  • Share
  • Tweet
  • Share