BRAND NEW ON E!
LRC 2013 header Oscars
RED CARPET/

 News

(326)Results
  1. Toronto Film Festival, Hyde Park on the Hudson

    Oscar Buzz Cheat Sheet: Bill Murray's Hyde Park on Hudson Best Actor Bid

    Fri., Dec. 07, 2012 11:30 AM PST
  2. The Hobbit

    The Hobbit Won't Hunt? What We Learned From the National Board of Review Awards

    Wed., Dec. 05, 2012 2:44 PM PST
  3. Zero Dark Thirty, Les Miserables, Lincoln

    Les Misérables Doomed?! What We Learned About the Oscar Race From the New York Film Critics Circle Awards

    Mon., Dec. 03, 2012 1:27 PM PST
  4. Robert Pattinson, Richard Gere

    Richard Gere Talks Lunch With Robert Pattinson: "He Was a Perfectly Nice Guy, But..."

    Sun., Dec. 02, 2012 7:30 PM PST
  5. Kristen Stewart

    Kristen Stewart, Bradley Cooper & More Stars Rock 2012 Governors Awards Red Carpet

    Sun., Dec. 02, 2012 2:01 PM PST
  6. Brad Pitt, Killing Them Softly, Christian Bale, The Dark Knight Rises

    Oscar-Buzz Cheat Sheet: Brad Pitt and Batman, the (Very) Long Shots

    Sat., Dec. 01, 2012 11:00 AM PST
  7. Seth MacFarlane

    Seth MacFarlane Unveils Family Guy Movie Plans, Talks Oscar Contest to UCLA Students

    Fri., Nov. 30, 2012 8:12 AM PST
  8. Bill Murray, Frances McDormand, Edward Norton, Bruce Willis, Moonrise Kingdom

    Oscar Race Alert! Moonrise Kingdom Tops The Master at Gotham Awards

    Mon., Nov. 26, 2012 9:23 PM PST
  9. Jennifer Lawrence, Silver Lining Playbook, Life of Pi

    Oscar-Buzz Cheat Sheet: Life of Pi and Silver Linings Playbook Neck and Neck?

    Sun., Nov. 25, 2012 7:00 AM PST
  10. Anthony Hopkins, Hitchcock, Marion Cotillard, Rust and Bone

    Oscar-Buzz Cheat Sheet: Hitchcock, Rust and Bone Enter the Ring

    Fri., Nov. 23, 2012 9:50 AM PST
  11. Daniel Day-Lewis, Gangs of New York

    Daniel Day-Lewis Is So Good In Lincoln (and Everything) That He Must Be a Robot—or an Alien

    Sat., Nov. 17, 2012 7:00 AM PST
  12. Toronto Film Festival, Anna Karenina

    Oscar Buzz Cheat Sheet: Keira Knightley's Anna Karenina Feeling Cold Shoulder?

    Fri., Nov. 16, 2012 5:30 AM PST
  13. Joaquin Phoenix, 2012 Toronto International Film Festival

    Joaquin Phoenix Backtracks on Oscar Diss, Doesn't "Hate" Awards

    Mon., Nov. 12, 2012 10:18 AM PST
  14. Daniel Day-Lewis, Lincoln

    Oscar-Buzz Cheat Sheet: Lincoln Wins in a Landslide?!

    Fri., Nov. 09, 2012 11:00 AM PST
  15. Eddie Murphy, Seth MacFarlane

    Seth MacFarlane as Oscars Host: "He's a Great Choice," Says Eddie Murphy

    Mon., Nov. 05, 2012 12:12 PM PST
  16. Wreck-It-Ralph split

    Oscar Race: Wreck-It Ralph, Brave, Madagascar 3 Among Animated Films in the Running

    Fri., Nov. 02, 2012 4:30 PM PDT
  17. Denzel Washington, Flight

    Oscar-Buzz Cheat Sheet: Denzel Washington Takes Control of Flight

    Fri., Nov. 02, 2012 12:05 PM PDT
  18. Tom Hanks, Halle Berry, Cloud Atlas

    Oscar-Buzz Cheat Sheet: Cloud Atlas Could Be Another Winner for Tom Hanks

    Fri., Oct. 26, 2012 10:33 AM PDT
  19. Surrogate, Sundance

    Oscar-Buzz Cheat Sheet: The Sessions, a Contender Even Mr. Skin Can Love

    Fri., Oct. 19, 2012 1:00 PM PDT
  20. Joaquin Phoenix, 2012 Toronto International Film Festival

    Joaquin Phoenix Slams Oscars: Awards Are "Stupidest Thing in the World"

    Thu., Oct. 18, 2012 10:37 AM PDT
  21. Ben Affleck, Argo

    Box Office: Ben Affleck's Argo Hot, Here Comes the Boom Not

    Sun., Oct. 14, 2012 10:27 AM PDT
  22. Toronto Film Festival, Argo

    Oscar Buzz Cheat Sheet: Argo, Ben Affleck's Triple Threat

    Fri., Oct. 12, 2012 1:00 PM PDT
  23. Quvenzhané Wallis, Beasts of the Southern Wild

    Oscar Buzz Cheat Sheet: Beasts of the Southern Wild, a "Game-Changer" With "Crawdads and Zydeco"

    Fri., Oct. 05, 2012 12:00 PM PDT
  24. Lindsay Lohan, Liz & Dick

    Live From E!: How Seth MacFarlane Might Tackle the Oscars, More Lilo and Ken Baker's New Book

    Tue., Oct. 02, 2012 12:58 PM PDT
  25. Seth MacFarlane

    Seth MacFarlane to Host the Oscars!

    Mon., Oct. 01, 2012 10:02 AM PDT
Most Read
Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie, Oscars