Authors/ 

Marc Malkin

Get updates from Marc Malkin on social media
  1. Why Kristen Stewart's Coming Out Is Still So Important

    Thu., Jul. 28, 2016 3:00 AM PDT
  2. What Chris Hemsworth and Robert Downey Jr. Told Tom Holland About Becoming a Superhero

    Wed., Jul. 27, 2016 5:00 AM PDT
  3. Whoa! Michael B. Jordan Is Getting Huge for Black Panther, Even Bigger Than He Was in Creed

    Tue., Jul. 26, 2016 12:21 PM PDT
  4. Joe Jonas on Ex-Girlfriend Demi Lovato: "She's Family"

    Tue., Jul. 26, 2016 4:00 AM PDT
  5. Chris Pratt Talks Sex Scene With Jennifer Lawrence

    Mon., Jul. 25, 2016 5:00 PM PDT
  6. Chris Pratt's Son Jack Has An Amazing Vocabulary: Find Out What He Just Told His Dad!

    Mon., Jul. 25, 2016 12:05 PM PDT
  7. Zoe Saldana Weighs In on Hillary Clinton and Tim Kaine

    Mon., Jul. 25, 2016 10:33 AM PDT
  8. Singer Troye Sivan Talks About the Power of Taylor Swift

    Sat., Jul. 23, 2016 5:00 AM PDT
  9. Princess Leia and Captain Kirk Romance? Star Trek Cast and Crew Sound Off on a Star Wars Crossover

    Fri., Jul. 22, 2016 11:18 AM PDT
  10. Shailene Woodley Weighs in On Divergent Drama: ''I Have No Idea What's Going On''

    Thu., Jul. 21, 2016 8:00 PM PDT
  11. Zoe Saldana's Husband Becomes U.S. Citizen, Hopes to Inspire Other Immigrants

    Thu., Jul. 21, 2016 4:00 AM PDT
  12. Zachary Quinto (Maybe) Clears Up Those Engagement Rumors, Explains Mystery Ring on That Finger

    Wed., Jul. 20, 2016 10:59 PM PDT
  13. Movie Sequels We Want to See: Clueless, Heathers and More

    Tue., Jul. 19, 2016 4:00 AM PDT
  14. Why Hollywood Legend Robert Redford Is ''Worried" About America's Future

    Mon., Jul. 18, 2016 4:00 AM PDT
  15. Courtney B. Vance Opens Up About His Mom's Heartbreaking Battle With ALS

    Fri., Jul. 15, 2016 11:31 AM PDT
  16. How to Make a Merkin, a Fake Penis and More Raunchy Props in Hollywood

    Thu., Jul. 14, 2016 4:00 AM PDT
  17. Watch Now: Loving Trailer Shows Fight For Interracial Marriage

    Tue., Jul. 12, 2016 9:39 AM PDT
  18. The 59 Best Movie Couples of All Time

    Mon., Jul. 11, 2016 12:00 PM PDT
  19. Kristen Stewart Pitches a Female James Bond

    Mon., Jul. 11, 2016 4:00 AM PDT
  20. Selena Gomez Revival Tour Show in L.A. Draws High School Musical Stars and Other Celebs

    Sat., Jul. 09, 2016 10:20 AM PDT
  21. Zac Efron Gets Everyone Lei'd at the Mike and Dave Need Wedding Dates Premiere Party

    Thu., Jun. 30, 2016 8:42 AM PDT
  22. Miles Teller Shows Off Hot Body: Check Out His...Thong Underwear!

    Wed., Jun. 29, 2016 12:59 PM PDT
  23. Why Aren't Kim Kardashian and Harry Styles in the Absolutely Fabulous Movie?

    Tue., Jun. 28, 2016 5:15 AM PDT
  24. Watch Emma Stone Pay Tribute to the Victims of the Orlando Massacre and Also Honor Tennis Legend Billie Jean King

    Fri., Jun. 24, 2016 9:56 AM PDT