BRAND NEW ON E!

Authors/ 

Jeffrey Wisenbaugh

Get updates from Jeffrey Wisenbaugh on social media
  1. Learn How to Make the Perfect Summer Treat: Wine Pops!

    Wed., Jun. 04, 2014 3:11 PM PDT
  2. E! News Shows You the Latest Swimsuit Trends That Flatter Any Body Type—See the Hot Looks!

    Fri., May. 23, 2014 3:21 PM PDT
  3. Eric Decker and Jessie James Decker Welcome Their New Baby Girl Vivianne Rose—See the Eric & Jessie Season Finale Recap!

    Sun., May. 04, 2014 7:43 PM PDT
  4. Eric Decker and Jessie James Rush to the Hospital After Early Labor Symptoms—See the Full Eric & Jessie Recap!

    Sun., Apr. 27, 2014 7:59 PM PDT
  5. Candice Kumai Dishes to E! News About the Hottest Juice and Smoothie Recipes to Feel Healthy and Get That Summertime Body

    Tue., Apr. 22, 2014 3:33 PM PDT
  6. Eric Decker Plans Major Surprise for Pregnant Wife Jessie James Decker—See the Full Eric & Jessie Recap!

    Sun., Apr. 20, 2014 7:31 PM PDT
  7. E! News Shows You DIY Methods for Beauty and Skincare Using Household Products—Get All the Easy Details!

    Thu., Apr. 03, 2014 3:37 PM PDT
  8. Eric Decker Strips Down In Preparation for the Super Bowl—See the Full Eric & Jessie Recap!

    Sun., Mar. 30, 2014 10:31 PM PDT
  9. #RichKids of Beverly Hills' Dorothy Wang and Morgan Stewart Pamper Themselves Before Big NYC Event—See the Full Recap!

    Sun., Mar. 16, 2014 10:31 PM PDT
  10. Dorothy Wang, Morgan Stewart and the Other #RichKids of Beverly Hills Get a Rude Awakening in NYC—See the Full Recap!

    Sun., Mar. 09, 2014 10:31 PM PDT
  11. Loved Jennifer Lawrence and Lupita Nyong'o's 2014 Oscars Looks? E! News Shows You How to Get Those Same Styles for Less

    Tue., Mar. 04, 2014 3:22 PM PST
  12. #RichKids of Beverly Hills Star Morgan Stewart Freaks Out When Dorothy Wang Gets a Job—See the Full Recap!

    Sun., Feb. 23, 2014 10:31 PM PST
  13. Kendall Jenner Celebrates Her 18th Birthday and Reveals That She Wants to Move Out—See the Full KUWTK Recap!

    Sun., Feb. 23, 2014 10:01 PM PST
  14. #RichKids of Beverly Hills Stars Dorothy and Cooper Spice Things Up While Ice Skating—See the Full Recap!

    Sun., Feb. 16, 2014 10:31 PM PST
  15. Still Looking for Your Perfect Valentine's Day Outfit? E! News Shows You Four Great Options!

    Mon., Feb. 10, 2014 3:10 PM PST
  16. One of the #RichKids of Beverly Hills Gets Cut Off From Their Parents (Sorta)—See the Full Recap!

    Mon., Jan. 20, 2014 10:31 PM PST
  17. Style Expert Lindsay Albanese Reveals the Hottest Trends for 2014 on E! News

    Thu., Dec. 26, 2013 3:00 PM PST
  18. Britney Spears Gives an Exclusive Look at Home Life and Vegas Show Preparations in I Am Britney Jean—See the Full Recap!

    Mon., Dec. 23, 2013 7:12 PM PST
  19. Janelle Monáe, The Royal Concept and More Cover "Simply Irresistible" for E!'s Live From the Red Carpet

    Mon., Dec. 23, 2013 12:18 PM PST
  20. #RichKids Finders Keepers

    Sun., Dec. 22, 2013 8:14 PM PST
  21. Six Minutes of Britney Spears' Documentary I Am Britney Jean Has Surfaced Online—Watch Now!

    Fri., Dec. 20, 2013 7:14 PM PST
  22. John Cena Says No to Marriage With Nikki Bella, Brie Bella Gets Engaged to Daniel Bryan—See the Total Divas Finale Recap!

    Sun., Dec. 15, 2013 11:01 PM PST
  23. Meet the #RichKids of Beverly Hills: Jonny Drubel Says He's the "Most Over-the-Top, Outrageous, Crazy Person"

    Fri., Dec. 13, 2013 12:17 PM PST
  24. First Look: Britney Spears to Star in I Am Britney Jean Documentary Chronicling Preparations for Her New Las Vegas Show

    Fri., Dec. 13, 2013 10:03 AM PST