BRAND NEW ON E!

Authors/ 

Emily Popp

Get updates from Emily Popp on social media
  1. 2014 Holiday Gift Guide: Puttin' On the Glitz!

    Mon., Dec. 15, 2014 11:15 AM PST
  2. 2014 Holiday Gift Guide: Gadgets & Gizmos

    Fri., Dec. 12, 2014 8:00 AM PST
  3. 2014 Holiday Gift Guide: Bring Something to the Party

    Tue., Dec. 09, 2014 8:44 AM PST
  4. 2014 Holiday Gift Guide: In Your Stocking or On the Tree

    Mon., Dec. 08, 2014 9:09 AM PST
  5. 2014 Holiday Gift Guide: Don't Forget Your Furry Friends

    Fri., Dec. 05, 2014 10:17 AM PST
  6. 2014 Holiday Gift Guide: Spare No Expense!

    Thu., Dec. 04, 2014 9:41 AM PST
  7. 2014 Holiday Gift Guide: Gifts for the Lil' Ones—From Teens to Tots!

    Wed., Dec. 03, 2014 9:08 AM PST
  8. 2014 Holiday Gift Guide: For the Fellas

    Tue., Dec. 02, 2014 9:54 AM PST
  9. 2014 Holiday Gift Guide: For the Ladies

    Mon., Dec. 01, 2014 9:06 AM PST
  10. 2014 Holiday Gift Guides: Everything You Need to Conquer Your Shopping List This Season!

    Tue., Nov. 25, 2014 8:15 AM PST
  11. Best Looks of the Week: Kate Middleton's LBD, Chrissy Teigen's Hot Pink Gown & More

    Fri., Oct. 24, 2014 11:17 AM PDT
  12. Trendsetters at Work: Cashmere Agency

    Fri., Oct. 24, 2014 10:00 AM PDT
  13. Editors' Obsessions: DVF Wrap Dresses, Fall Ankle Boots & More!

    Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 4:21 PM PDT
  14. Lauren Conrad Gets Her "First Haircut in Years"—See the Pic!

    Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 4:12 PM PDT
  15. Required Reading: Our Favorite Fashion, Beauty & Lifestyle Books Out Right Now

    Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 3:44 PM PDT
  16. Kate Middleton Dazzles in Celeb-Loved Jewelry Brand Last Night—Get the Scoop on Her Bling!

    Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 9:34 AM PDT
  17. Pregnant Kate Middleton Looks Lovely in Sky Blue Jenny Packham Gown for Her Second Appearance of the Day

    Tue., Oct. 21, 2014 1:21 PM PDT
  18. Makeup-Free Kerry Washington Dishes on Her Allure Cover Shoot, Beauty Icons & Hairstyle Regrets

    Tue., Oct. 21, 2014 11:33 AM PDT
  19. About Last Night: Jennifer Lawrence, Blake Lively, Sofía Vergara & More Best Dressed Stars on the Red Carpet

    Tue., Oct. 21, 2014 10:36 AM PDT
  20. Trendsetters at Work: Perry Ellis

    Mon., Oct. 20, 2014 1:57 PM PDT
  21. North West Looks Adorable in Her Custom Sneakers With Her Name—See the Pic!

    Mon., Oct. 20, 2014 9:28 AM PDT
  22. Best Looks of the Week: Halle Berry's Michael Kors Dress, Reese Witherspoon's Stella McCartney Gown & More

    Fri., Oct. 17, 2014 11:01 AM PDT
  23. Colin Farrell Is the New Face of Dolce & Gabbana Fragrance

    Fri., Oct. 17, 2014 9:09 AM PDT
  24. Editors' Obsessions: Boho Blouses, Bodycon Dresses, Brows & More!

    Thu., Oct. 16, 2014 3:41 PM PDT