Authors/ 

Brett Malec

Get updates from Brett Malec on social media
  1. See the Total Divas Stars' Hottest Pics at SummerSlam!

    Wed., Aug. 17, 2016 8:00 AM PDT
  2. See What Caused Rob Kardashian and Blac Chyna's Huge Fight in Rob & Chyna First Look: ''Are You Still Texting Bitches?!''

    Mon., Aug. 15, 2016 4:00 AM PDT
  3. Scandal Fan Mariah Carey Reveals If She's Team Fitz or Team Jake!

    Tue., Aug. 09, 2016 4:30 AM PDT
  4. Kylie Jenner Reveals What She Really Thought of Blac Chyna's Emoji Slap Diss

    Mon., Aug. 08, 2016 11:44 AM PDT
  5. Britney Spears Spent More Than $8 Million Last Year on Her Dogs, Massages and More!

    Fri., Aug. 05, 2016 5:35 PM PDT
  6. Mariah Carey Talks ''Co-Parenting'' With Ex Nick Cannon & Their ''Hilarious'' Twins: ''They Should Have Their Own Show!''

    Fri., Aug. 05, 2016 5:00 AM PDT
  7. Mariah Carey Says She's "Ecstatic'' and ''Couldn't Be Happier'' With James Packer, But Is She Spilling Wedding Planning Details?

    Thu., Aug. 04, 2016 1:56 PM PDT
  8. Mariah Carey Tries on Wedding Dresses, Strips Down to Lingerie & Prank Calls People in Divalicious New Mariah's World Promo

    Wed., Aug. 03, 2016 5:15 PM PDT
  9. Pauly D and Aubrey O'Day Break Up (Again): Find Out Why!

    Mon., Aug. 01, 2016 11:50 AM PDT
  10. Ramona Singer Puts Travis Kelce in the Dating Hot Seat: ''Is It a Dealbreaker if a Girl Doesn't Like to Give Oral Sex?'' Watch!

    Thu., Jul. 28, 2016 9:46 AM PDT
  11. Bitch Stole My Look! Kendall Jenner & Jennifer Lopez Sex It Up in a Sheer Jumpsuit: Who Wore It Best?

    Wed., Jul. 27, 2016 10:15 AM PDT
  12. "It's Me! It's Todd Kraines!'' Mason Disick Just Did His Best Impression of Dad Scott & It's Too Cute for Words

    Wed., Jul. 27, 2016 9:50 AM PDT
  13. Kendall Jenner Models '70s, '90s and '00s Fashions in Stylish New Rock the Vote Video: Watch Now!

    Mon., Jul. 25, 2016 9:39 AM PDT
  14. First Look! See What Miss Teen USA Contestants Will Wear Instead of Bikinis

    Fri., Jul. 22, 2016 9:15 AM PDT
  15. Khloe Kardashian's ''Flabby Camel Hoof'' & Kim's Butt Inspired Absolutely Fabulous Movie Costumes: ''It's Just Not a Good Look''

    Thu., Jul. 21, 2016 12:56 PM PDT
  16. Kim Kardashian Loves See-Through Fashion: A History of Her Most Naked Looks Ever

    Sat., Jul. 16, 2016 6:00 AM PDT
  17. Kris Jenner Sounds Off on Taylor Swift & Tom Hiddleston's Romance: ''She's Great and I Wish Her the Very Best''

    Fri., Jul. 15, 2016 3:07 PM PDT
  18. Kim Kardashian Defends Talking ''S--t" About Taylor Swift in GQ & Talks Kanye West Feud: Watch the KUWTK Clip!

    Thu., Jul. 14, 2016 9:03 AM PDT
  19. Caitlyn Jenner Returns to the ESPYs 1 Year After Receiving Arthur Ashe Courage Award

    Wed., Jul. 13, 2016 5:25 PM PDT
  20. Bitch Stole My Bikini! Kourtney Kardashian and Ciara Rock the Same Sexy Swimsuit, But Who Wore It Best?

    Wed., Jul. 13, 2016 1:51 PM PDT
  21. Mazel Tov, Scott! Lord Disick Visits Israel & Gets Blessed at Jerusalem's Western Wall

    Wed., Jul. 13, 2016 11:23 AM PDT
  22. Watch Never-Before-Seen Videos From Kim and Kourtney Kardashian's Trip to Iceland, Including Birthday Surprises & Geyser Explosions!

    Wed., Jul. 13, 2016 10:25 AM PDT
  23. Kim Kardashian Worries ''I'll Never Be the Same Down There'' After a Third Kid: ''It's Like Throwing a Hot Dog Down a Hallway?''

    Sun., Jul. 10, 2016 7:14 PM PDT
  24. Botched By Nature First Look! Watch as the Doctors Travel Across America to Change Lives

    Fri., Jul. 08, 2016 7:00 AM PDT