BRAND NEW ON E!

Authors/ 

Andy Neuenschwander

Get updates from Andy Neuenschwander on social media
  1. 6 Reasons Why the Kardashians Are an All-American Family

    Thu., Jul. 04, 2013 4:49 AM PDT
  2. Oh, Say Can't You Hear Yourself?

    Wed., Jul. 03, 2013 5:39 PM PDT
  3. Khloé Kardashian Odom and Kris Jenner Prank Kim Kardashian—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jul. 03, 2013 10:26 AM PDT
  4. Scott Disick Reveals Crippling Social Anxiety: "Being Around People Is Getting Worse"

    Mon., Jul. 01, 2013 2:39 PM PDT
  5. Kendall & Kylie Jenner Feud on Keeping Up with the Kardashians: "I Will Hit You in the Throat"

    Sun., Jun. 30, 2013 10:01 PM PDT
  6. WWE Superstars Natalya and Tyson Kidd Married, Daniel Bryan and Others in Attendance—Get the Exclusive Wedding Details!

    Fri., Jun. 28, 2013 7:29 PM PDT
  7. Watch the Drama-Filled Sneak Peek for Sunday's Keeping Up with the Kardashians!

    Thu., Jun. 27, 2013 5:44 PM PDT
  8. 7 Reasons Why You Want Khloé Kardashian Odom to Be Your Big Sister

    Thu., Jun. 27, 2013 2:12 PM PDT
  9. Kylie Jenner Dyes Hair: See Her Dark New Look!

    Wed., Jun. 26, 2013 4:08 PM PDT
  10. Kendall & Kylie Jenner Model Socks for Rob Kardashian's Arthur George—See the Pantsless Pics!

    Wed., Jun. 26, 2013 9:56 AM PDT
  11. Kris Jenner Defends Baby Name North West on The View: "I'm Pro-North"

    Tue., Jun. 25, 2013 1:20 PM PDT
  12. 5 Reasons Why This Week's Keeping Up with the Kardashians Was the Best

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 3:08 PM PDT
  13. Scott Disick Visits Cancer Patient: "It Was Life-Changing"

    Sun., Jun. 23, 2013 10:01 PM PDT
  14. Scott Disick's New Yellow Rolls Royce—Love It or Leave It?

    Fri., Jun. 21, 2013 2:01 PM PDT
  15. Bruce Jenner Fears Brain Tumor in Hearing Loss Woes—Watch the New Kardashians Clip

    Thu., Jun. 20, 2013 3:17 PM PDT
  16. Scott Disick Shows "Good Guy" Side on Sunday's Keeping Up with the Kardashians—Watch the Clip!

    Wed., Jun. 19, 2013 3:44 PM PDT
  17. Exclusive: The Funkadactyls' Naomi on Privacy, Working with Fiancé Jimmy Uso, and Whom She Would Invite to Her Wedding

    Wed., Jun. 19, 2013 12:46 PM PDT
  18. Keeping Up with the Kardashians Running Kommentary: Agree to Disagree

    Mon., Jun. 17, 2013 4:46 PM PDT
  19. How the Kardashians Celebrated Father's Day

    Mon., Jun. 17, 2013 1:01 PM PDT
  20. Kim Kardashian's Pregnancy Health Scare: "I Can Never Do This Again"

    Sun., Jun. 16, 2013 10:01 PM PDT
  21. Kim Kardashian's Health Scare Revealed on Sunday's Keeping Up with the Kardashians

    Thu., Jun. 13, 2013 12:52 PM PDT
  22. 7 Things We Learned from the Rihanna 777 Special

    Thu., Jun. 13, 2013 10:38 AM PDT
  23. Kim Kardashian Talks Eating Placenta, Takes Khloé and Rob to Chiropractor

    Tue., Jun. 11, 2013 1:22 PM PDT
  24. Joan Rivers Chloroforms Joel McHale, Takes Over E! for 80th Birthday Week

    Tue., Jun. 11, 2013 10:11 AM PDT