• Share
  • Tweet
  • Share
Victoria's Secret Models

Jennifer Cooper / E! News

Next stop, Paris!

We are days away from the Victoria's Secret Fashion Show 2016 and the gorgeous group taking part in it jetted off to the French capital Sunday for the big show.

"We're off!" Kendall Jenner, who is walking the runway for the second time this year, wrote on Instagram.

She was joined by veteran models such as Adriana Lima and Lily Aldridge, as well as newcomers such as Bella Hadid. Her sister Gigi Hadid, who is always walking the Victoria's Secret Fashion Show runway for the second time, arrived at Charles de Gaulle airport on her own Sunday.

All aboard the Angel jet. Next stop: Paris! ???? #VSFashionShow

A photo posted by Victoria's Secret (@victoriassecret) on

????????

A video posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

we're off!

A photo posted by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Now, if you want to fly with the Angels, you may have to sweat!

Many of the models have been busting their butts to get into shape sculpt their already perfect figures before they hit the catwalk in Paris. Other stars have been taking it easier, enjoying some R&R in the sun.

Check out what the Victoria's Secret Angels and other models have been doing in recent days to prepare for it.

Adriana Lima hosted her Train Like An Angel with Adriana Lima session at Aerospace High Performance Center in NYC.

Adriana Lima

Dimitrios Kambouris/Getty Images for Victoria's Secret

Josephine Skriver also worked on her fitness at a NYC gym.

12 days countdown!! #vsfs2016 #trainlikeanangel @victoriasport @joja

A video posted by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

@raiders fans will understand. working out to the autumn wind!!! gameday baby!!! ??????????

A video posted by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

She did, however, make a stop in Paris more than a week ago, to perhaps scope out the scenery and enjoy some pampering.

Bath time ??

A photo posted by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

No one has to twist Romee Strijd's arms when it comes to toning up.

Thanks for keeping me motivated here in LA ???? @j.crvz #trainlikeanangel @victoriasport

A video posted by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

Jasmine Tookes was just exhausted by the end of her workout last week.

#SleepLikeAnAngel @dogpound @kirkmyersfitness ??

A video posted by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

Iza Goulart is runway and boxing gym-ready.

So is Bella HadidGigi Hadid's little sister will be making her Victoria's Secret Fashion Show debut at the 2016 show.

And she is ready to rock that catwalk.

A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

"Morning!!! Getting excited for Paris!!!!! @victoriassecret Lets go!!!!!!" she wrote on Instagram.

Meanwhile, many of the models appeared to take it easy over Thanksgiving.

Martha Hunt and Lily Donaldson spent a relaxing holiday with her BFF Taylor Swift and other friends.

Thanksgiving cuddles ??????

A photo posted by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

#mannequinchallenge ?????? ?? @j_mcd

A video posted by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

Veteran Victoria's Secret Angel Alessandra Ambrosio enjoyed her time off with her family.

Thanksgiving Love ?? #family

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

My little ray of ?????? !!! #happythanksgiving

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

The Victoria's Secret Fashion Show 2016 airs on Dec. 5 at 10/9c on CBS.