Alexa Chung's First-Ever Runway Show Is Happening Now—Watch the Livestream

Get a front row look at the whole collection
By Raleigh Burgan May 30, 2017 6:50 PMTags

"Tonight's the night," Alexa Chung's latest IG post reads

Because at 8 p.m. GMT (noon PST, 3 p.m. EST) the style star's highly-anticipated, eponymous label Alexachung walks the runway for the first time. And it's going to be major.

Now before you get all sad because you weren't invited to sit front row with the likes of Orange is the New Black's Natasha Lyonne, model Laura Bailey and the rest of Britain's fashion elite, check out the exclusive Livestream of the whole show above!

photos
Bridal Fashion Week Spring 2018
Randy Shropshire/Getty Images

And though most of Alexa's past designer and retailer collaborations are no longer available, check out the below closet picks we know she would approve of.

Shop the Look

Zara

Floral Print Crepe Blouse, $40

Topshop

Garden Floral Wrap Maxi Dress, $110

Current/Elliot

The Naval Denim Mini Skirt, $99

Marc Jacobs

Lena Patent-Leather Pumps, Was: $450, Now: $180

Mango

Bow Cut-Out Detail Dress, $46

H&M

Trench Coat, $149

Madewell

Raw-Edge Denim Button-Front Dress, $128

Sam Edelman

Lola Leather-Trimmed Suede Pumps, Was: $140, Now: $63

This Sunday, June 4th we'll be giving you an up-close look at every piece from the actual Alexachung collection.

Get excited.