Darren Criss

Bennett Raglin/WireImage

Darren Criss is going green.

The Glee star has signed on to perform at Saturday's Environmental Media Awards.

The Environmental Media Association's 23rd annual event will honor Matt Damon with the EMA Ongoing Commitment Award. Hayden Panettiere will receive the EMA Futures Award.

And guess who is livestreaming the whole shebang? That's right, E! Online!

E!'s own Marc Malkin and Ali Fedotowsky will give you all the scoop from the red green carpet—keep up with the excitement on Twitter by using #ERedCarpet—followed by a livestream of the awards ceremony.

Matt Damon

George Pimentel/WireImage

Make sure to stock up on some good organic wine and snacks because our live coverage from the Warner Bros. Studios lot in Burbank begins Saturday at 5:30 p.m. PT/8:30 p.m. ET—you can watch on your desktop or through the E! Online iOS and Android apps.

The guest list for the evening includes Malin Akerman, Lance Bass, Julie Bowen, Wendie Malick, Jamie-Lynn Sigler, Darby Stanchfield, Marisa Tomei, Wilmer Valderrama, James Van Der Beek and more.

Started in 1989, the Environmental Media Association works with Hollywood and the media to promote sustainable lifestyles.

Past EMA honorees include Justin Timberlake, Ian Somerhalder, Jessica Alba, Alanis Morissette, Maroon 5 and Edward Norton.

  • Share
  • Tweet
  • Share

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our Cookie Policy.