Eric Church, Luke Bryan, Miranda Lambert

Getty Images

It's gonna be a wild party down in Nashville next month.

That's because Miranda Lambert, Eric Church and Luke Bryan have roped four nominations apiece, including CMT Performance of the Year, to lead the pack of nominees at the 2013 CMT Music Awards

Not far behind them are fellow country stars Jason Aldean, Rascal Flatts and Kenny Chesney who tied for three nods each with first-time nominees Florida George Line.

Aldean and Chesney will be facing off against The Voice's Blake Shelton for Male Video of the Year. 

Among the artists snagging two nominations were Taylor Swift, Tim McGraw, Journey (they do country?), and Carrie Underwood and Brad Paisley, both of whom are nominated for Video of the Year, the top prize in the fan-voted kudosfest.

Kristen Bell and Jason Aldean will cohost this year's ceremony, which is set for June 5 at Nashville's Bridgestone Arena and air live on CMT.

Here's the complete list of nominees: 

Video of the Year
Brad Paisley, "Southern Comfort Zone"
Carrie Underwood, "Blown Away"
Eric Church, "Springsteen"
Florida Georgia Line, "Cruise"
Hunter Hayes, "Wanted"
Jason Aldean, "1994"
Kenny Chesney, "Come Over"
Little Big Town, "Tornado"
Luke Bryan, "Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye"
Miranda Lambert, "Mama's Broken Heart"
Taylor Swift, "We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together"
Tim McGraw, "One of Those Nights

Male Video of the Year
Blake Shelton, "Sure Be Cool If You Did""
Eric Church, "Creepin"
Hunter Hayes, "Wanted"
Jason Aldean, "Take a Little Ride"
Kenny Chesney, "Come Over"
Luke Bryan, "Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye"

Female Video of the Year
Carrie Underwood, "Two Black Cadillacs"
Faith Hill, "American Heart"
Jana Kramer, "Why Ya Wanna"
Kacey Musgraves, "Merry Go 'Round"
Miranda Lambert, "Mama's Broken Heart"
Taylor Swift, "Begin Again" 

Group Video of the Year
Lady Antebellum, "Downtown"
Little Big Town, "Pontoon"
Pistol Annies, "Takin' Pills"
Rascal Flatts, "Come Wake Me Up"
The Band Perry, "Better Dig Two"
Zac Brown Band, "Goodbye in Her Eyes"

Duo Video of the Year
Big & Rich, "That's Why I Pray"
Florida Georgia Line, "Cruise"
Love and Theft, "Runnin' Out of Air"
Thompson Square, "If I Didn't Have You" 

Breakthrough Video of the Year
Dustin Lynch, "Cowboys and Angels"
Florida Georgia Line, "Cruise"
Jana Kramer, "Why Ya Wanna"
Kacey Musgraves, "Merry Go' Round"
Kip Moore, "Beer Money"
Randy Houser, "How Country Feels"

Collaborative Video of the Year
Brad Paisley and Joe Walsh, "Rocky Mountain Way"
Jason Aldean with Luke Bryan and Eric Church, "The Only Way I Know"
Kelly Clarkson featuring Vince Gill, "Don't Rush"
Kenny Chesney and Tim McGraw, "Feel Like a Rockstar"
Rascall Flatts and Journey, "Changed"
The Avett Brothers and Randy Travis, "Three Wooden Crosses"

CMT Performance of the Year
Dierks Bentley, "5-1-5-0"
Eric Church, "Homeboy"
Luke Bryan and Ryan Tedder, "Drunk On You/Feel Again"
Miranda Lambert, "Over You"
Rascall Flatts and Journey, "Don't Stop Believin'"
Toby Keith, "Beers Ago"

  • Share
  • Tweet
  • Share