Kelly Clarkson, James Taylor, Beyonce

Katherine Bomboy-Thornton/ABC; Scott Suchman/Getty Images; REUTERS

President Barack Obama is ready to start his second term on a high note.

After a steady stream of announcements touting performers at his inauguration Monday (Beyoncé! Kelly Clarkson! Alicia Keys!), the POTUS himself has now released the full playlist of artists at the festivities, and the songs that they'll be belting out.

The 16-track lineup, which was posted on Spotify, includes hit ditties including Katy Perry's "Firework," John Legend's "Ordinary People" and Lady Gaga's "Edge of Glory," which—nope—won't be sung by Mother Monster but by the cast of Glee.

And seeing how the prez himself has showed off some pretty nifty pipes of his own, don't be surprised if the crooner-in-chief himself ends up stealing the mic...and the show!

Here's what else went down:

Coming Clean: And there you have it: Lance Armstrong admitted to doping on the first part of Oprah Winfrey's sit-down with the disgraced cyclist.

Splitsville: Nikita star Lyndsy Fonseca and hubby Matthew Smiley are divorcing.

Girl on Fire: Sharon Osbourne explains her how her house almost erupted in flames.

Runway's Runaway Winner: Anthony Ryan was named the champ of Project Runway All Stars' second season.

Idol Chatter: Get the recap for last night's American Idol!

  • Share
  • Tweet
  • Share

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our Cookie Policy.