Your all access pass to everything Grammys! 

That's right, the 2018 Grammys are set to air this Sunday from Madison Square Garden. James Corden will be hosting and many nominated musicians and presenters are anticipated to wear white roses on the red carpet in support of the Time's Up initiative. Before the big awards show happens, all the A-list nominees and celeb presenters will be hitting the red carpet to talk to E!

Tune into E!'s Countdown to the Red Carpet: The 2018 Grammy Awards show starting at 3:30p.m. ET/12:30p.m. PT. As the stars get ready to step onto the carpet, join hosts Kristin Cavallari, Brad Goreski, and Erin Lim, along with Liz Hernandez and Sibley Scoles from the E! newsdesk with special appearances by Face Forward's Patrick Starrr and style expert Tiffany Reid as they provide viewers with the ultimate guide to the Grammys through extensive entertainment insight and style scoop to prepare pop culture fans for the music industry's most highly anticipated night.

Then, don't miss the two-hour Live From The Red Carpet: The 2018 Grammy Awards show starting at 5:30p.m. ET/2:30p.m. PT. Hosts Ryan Seacrest and Giuliana Rancic bring fans even closer to the red carpet with the most spontaneous and memorable interviews with music's biggest stars and Grammy nominees, while Liz Hernandez,  Sibley Scoles and Erin Lim report from E!'s signature skybox.  Plus, the "E! Glambot" returns with LA-based music video director and Creative Director Cole Walliser at the helm to capture one of a kind red carpet moments in a breathtaking and innovative way.  

Following the Grammys telecast is the E! After Party, which starts at 11:00p.m. ET/8:00p.m. PT. As soon as the ceremony wraps, pop culture personalities Jason Bolden, Nina Parker, Brendan Schaub and Morgan Stewart, along with Liz Hernandez and Erin Lim, break down the major moments of the night, including the surprise wins and snubs, the fashion standouts, and the most buzz-worthy speeches and performances.

And of course, E!'s snapchat show The Rundown will unveil a special Grammy focused episode. Plus, E!'s fan-favorite Instagram Stories will feature a special edition of Grammys coverage on Sunday and Monday, delivering E!'s fresh, comedic and quick-pace take on the biggest moments of the night.

Don't forget to head to Facebook at 7:30p.m. ET/4:30p.m. PT as E! Hosts Sibley Scoles, Will Marfuggi, and Pop Culture expert Sinéad De Vries will break down the night's big winners, and recap all the must-see moments in a Facebook Live show, presented by Absolut Lime. 

The celebrations continue on Monday with a special editions of Daily Pop and Live From E!Justin Sylvester and the team of pop culture personalities at Daily Pop will break down the biggest, baddest and most fascinating moments from the Grammys.

Then join host Will Marfuggi and the E! team on Live From E! at 2:30p.m. ET/11:30p.m. PT for the morning after festivities including a full pop culture analysis of the Grammys including the night's hottest headlines and after party action you won't get anywhere else.

On Monday night at 7 and 11 p.m., join host Jason Kennedy, along with the entire E! News team, will deliver all of the juiciest moments you didn't see at The Grammys – from the backstage interviews to the star studded after parties, and more!

Where else can you get all-access comprehensive Grammys coverage like that?!

For complete Grammy Awards coverage, watch E! News tonight at 7 and 11 p.m.

  • Share
  • Tweet
  • Share

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our Cookie Policy.