Branded: Kate Bosworth

Robin Marchant/Getty Images

When it comes to nailing personal style, let's face it: Celebs know best.

That's where the Elle Personal Style Awards come in. For the second year in a row, Elle's entire October issue is devoted to honoring this elite set of trendsetters (12 of them to be exact) with a knack for statement-making personal style.

In fact, E! has partnered with the magazine and IMG to celebrate the Personal Style Awards with an exclusive New York Fashion Week party, sponsored by TRESemmé. Even though you might not have been lucky enough to snag an invite to the event yourself, it's all good because we have the full list of honorees right here.

Keep scrolling for all the details on this year's Personal Style Awards winners, and don't forget to pick up the October issue of Elle on newsstands now!

Branded: Paris Jackson

Taylor Hill/FilmMagic

Branded: Aurora James

Andrew Toth/Getty Images

Branded: Carolyn Murphy

Rabbani and Solimene Photography/Getty Images

Branded: Noah Cyrus

Alexander Tamargo/Getty Images

ESC: Tracee Ellis Ross

Kevin Tachman/amfAR2017/Getty Images for amfAR

Branded: Sophie Auster

Mark Sagliocco/Getty Images

Branded: Amanda de Cadenet

Jerod Harris/Getty Images

Branded: Atlanta de Cadenet

Dimitrios Kambouris/WireImage

Branded: Kelly Rowland

Gonzalo Marroquin/Patrick McMullan

Branded: Kate Bosworth

P. Lehman / Barcroft Images / Barcroft Media via Getty Images

Branded: Casey Legler

Bertrand Rindoff Petroff/Getty Images

Branded: Miranda July

Ann/Patrick McMullan via Getty Images

Watch Daily Pop weekdays on E! at 12 p.m.

Watch the 2019: What E! Year end-of-year special Tuesday, Dec. 17 at 10 p.m.! E! News returns Monday morning, Jan. 6 at 7 a.m.!

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our Cookie Policy.