Ashton Kutcher, Jada Pinkett Smith, Reba McEntire

Getty Images

Dust off your best cowboy boots—the 2017 CMT Music Awards is a party you don't wanna miss...

E! News already reported that Nashville star and comedian Charles Esten is set to host the fun-filled night of music, which is lined up with performances by Blake Shelton, Thomas Rhett, Miranda Lambert and Luke Bryan. But now E! News can exclusively confirm several other famous faces who will be taking the stage on Wednesday night to present some of the awards. 

The A-list roster includes Hollywood heavy-hitters, alongside of some of country's biggest names, including Ashton Kutcher, Clare Bowen, Danny Masterson, Dustin Lynch, Hoda Kotb, Jada Pinkett Smith, Johnny Galecki, Josh Henderson, Katherine Heigl, Kathie Lee Gifford, Rachel Bilson and Reba McEntire.

Country personality Bobby Bones and CMT’s Cody Alan and Katie Cook are also scheduled to present.

And for all those dying for some serious red carpet action, there will be a first-ever CMT Music Awards Red Carpet Special, which will stream live on Facebook at 7 PM ET on Wednesday. The live show, will be hosted by Cody Alan and Katie Cook and will be based around fan questions.

It's going to be a wild night, that's for sure!

Keith Urban, Kelsea Ballerini, and Thomas Rhett top the nominations with four each, while Carrie Underwood, who currently boasts the most CMT Music Awards wins of all time, earned three more nominations this year! Meanwhile, there are some surprising newcomers in the CMT Performance of the Year category, including Jason Derulo, Meghan Trainor, Nick Jonas, P!nk, Alicia KeysJill Scott, and John Mellencamp . Country is clearly taking the country by storm!

Watch the CMT Music Awards live from Nashville's Music City Center on Wednesday, June 7 at 8 PM ET/PT on CMT.

  • Share
  • Tweet

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our Cookie Policy.