On Sunday, join E! News' Jason Kennedy and Sibley Scoles in Las Vegas as they bring you Live from the Red Carpet at the 2016 Billboard Music Awards.

Our hosts will be interviewing the biggest names in music as they arrive on the red carpet, and sharing behind-the-scenes scoop. Stars like Pink, Gwen Stefani, Britney Spears and more are set to the attend the award show, so you don't want to miss the fun.

Plus, The Fat Jewish will be E!'s social media correspondent for the night, sharing a play-by-play of all the antics from the red carpet.

The excitement doesn't stop there! On Monday, Live From E! will recap and review the trending stories from the event, while E! News will weigh in on all the details from the show, after-parties and more. Then, catch a special Billboard Music Awards edition of Fashion Police with special guest Karrueche Tran.

Watch Live From the Red Carpet: The Billboard Music Awards on Sunday at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT.

Then tune in Monday for Live From E! at 12:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. PT, plus watch E! News at 7 p.m. and 11 p.m. and watch Fashion Police: The Billboard Music Awards at 8 p.m.

  • Share
  • Tweet
  • Share

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our Cookie Policy.