Selena Gomez Drops "Same Old Love"—Listen Now!

Singer also unveils the track listing for Revival

By Zach Johnson Sep 10, 2015 11:55 AMTags
Selena Gomez, Same Old LoveInstagram

Selena Gomez is a force to reckoned with.

After unveiling her very risqué Revival album cover earlier this week (which showed the former Disney Channel star posing completely nude), the 23-year-old singer revealed its track listing via a series of tweets Wednesday. The musician's latest effort features 11 new tracks and will be available in stores and on iTunes Oct. 9.

Here is the track listing for Revival:

1. Revival

2. Kill Em With Kindness

3. Hands to Myself

4. Same Old Love

5. Sober

6. Good for You (feat. A$AP Rocky)

7. Camouflage

8. Me & the Rhythm

9. Survivor

10. Body Heat

11. Rise

The deluxe edition of Revival features three additional songs: "Me & My Girls," "Nobody and "Perfect." Target's deluxe edition of Gomez's album includes another two tracks: "Outta My Hands" and "Cologne."

The pop star also surprised fans late Wednesday by releasing a follow-up to her hit single "Good for You," tweeting, "Ahhh you guys! You can now preorder #REVIVAL on @applemusic and get #SameOldLove instantly."

Charli XCX wrote "Same Old Love" and her vocals are featured on the chorus.

"I'm so sick of that same old love, that s--t, it tears me up / I'm so sick of that same old love, my body's had enough / Oh, that same old love / Oh, that same old love," the two sing in the chorus "I'm so sick of that same old love, feels like I've blown apart / I'm so sick of that same old love, the kind that breaks your heart / Oh, that same old love / Oh, that same old love."

Last month, Gomez talked to Entertainment Weekly about the making of Revival. "I've lived such a public life that I understand that I'm under a microscope," she told the magazine. "That has taken me into so many different phases. It's made me depressed and it's made me happy and it's made me grateful and humble, but [I've learned] it's OK to let down my walls with my music, to feel sexy and good."