Jonathan Bennett, Lea Thompson, Janel Parrish, Alfonso Ribeiro, DWTS

Getty Images

Get ready to head back to the ballroom!

Dancing With the Stars has officially announced its cast for the upcoming 19th season, premiering on Sept. 15. Some of the bigger names competing for the mirror-ball trophy this season? Back to the Future star Lea Thompson, Mean Girls hottie Jonathan Bennett (He looks so sexy with his hair pushed back!), Pretty Little Liars' Janel Parrish, and oh yeah, The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air's Alfonso Ribeiro. (And the countdown until we see him do the iconic Carlton dance move again beings in 3...2...1...)

Here is the full list of stars and their pro partners for Season 19: 

Jonathan Bennett & Allison Holker
Tommy Chong & Peta Murgatroyd
Randy Couture & Karina Smirnoff
Betsey Johnson & Tony Dovolani
Lolo Jones & Keoikantse "Keo" Motsepe
Bethany Mota & Derek Hough
Janel Parrish & Val Chmerkovskiy
Tavis Smiley & Sharna Burgess
Alfonso Ribeiro & Witney Carson
Sadie Robertson & Mark Ballas
Antonio Sabato Jr. & Cheryl Burke
Lea Thompson & Artem Chigvintsev
Michael Waltrip & Emma Slater

And Season 19's crop of celebs will be the first to have Julianne Hough as their new judge as the former pro is joining the panel as its permanent fourth member. "I am warming up the paddles and the sass, and I'm ready to have fun in this new role," Hough said of coming back to DWTS.

As for her judging style, Hough told E! News viewers can expect to see a mix of Bruno Tonioli and Len Goodman's critiquing styles. "I think I'm a Luno," she joked, "because I have a little bit of encouragement like Bruno does [in his critiques], but I also have some honesty and pinpoints, too."

DWTS season 19 premieres Sept. 15 at 8 p.m. on ABC.

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our Cookie Policy.