Eminem, Marshall Mathers LP 2

Eminem fans will be excited to see this.

The controversial rapper released the track list for his upcoming album Marshal Mathers LP 2, also known as MMLP2, on Twitter earlier today, revealing that there a couple songs with some big name features.

Along with his debut single "Bezerk," Em is releasing tracks with Kendrick Lamar, Skylar Grey, fun. frontman Nate Ruess and Rihanna, who teamed up with the rapper for "Love the Way You Lie."

The album, in stores Nov. 5, is a sequel to 2000's critically acclaimed The Marshall Mathers LP, which spawned such megahits as "The Real Slim Shady," "The Way I Am," and "Stan" and went on to become the rap superstar's biggest-selling effort, with 27 million copies sold worldwide.

Eminem, Track Listing

Eminem also unveiled the cover art for the album, which shows a depiction of his childhood home on 19946 Dresden Street.

The vintage-looking photo features the seemingly ignored home, boarded up with an unmaintained lawn. The back of the album lists the songs on a "Condemned" notice, which has producers Dr. Dre and Rick Rubin's names sitting at the bottom.

Here's the complete track list for MMLP2:

1. "Bad Guy"
2. "Parking Log" (Skit)
3. "Rhyme or Reason"
4. "So Much Better"
5. "Survival"
6. "Legacy"
7. "A--hole" (featuring Skylar Grey)
8. "Berzerk"
9. "Rap God"
10. "Brainless"
11. "Stronger Than I Was"
12. "The Monster" (featuring Rihanna)
13. "So Far..."
14. "Love Game" (featuring Kendrick Lamar)
15. "Headlights" (featuring Nate Ruess)
16. "Evil Twin"

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our Cookie Policy.