Justin Timberlake Reveals Complete Track List for 20/20 Experience: Part 2 of 2—Take a Look!

Find out what you can expect on the singer's new album, dropping Sept. 30

By Bruna Nessif Aug 15, 2013 2:26 AMTags

Justin Timberlake tested his fans' patience today.

The singer, who has enjoyed being a little tease lately, announced to his Instagram followers, "#The2020Experience#2of2 track listing is being revealed today!! #trackbytrack#imready."

J.T. then posted a total of 11 videos on Instagram throughout the day, unveiling the song titles for his upcoming album one at a time by handwriting the tracks in his sketchbook (that's kinda his thing now).

However, after eight hours (and hundreds of comments from fans on each track name reveal) the entire track list was finally posted.

Here's what you can expect from Timberlake's newest album, which drops Sept. 30:

"Gimme What I Don't Know (I Want)"
"True Blood"
"Take Back the Night"
"Drink You Away"
"You Got It On"
"Only When I Walk Away"
"Not a Bad Thing"