Ron P. Jaffe/CBS

That was fast.

CBS, the current ratings champ, has released premiere dates for the 2013-2014 season. And it all starts (officially) with the 65th Primetime Emmy awards on Sunday, Sept. 22. Want to know when the final season of How I Met Your Mother begins? Or when Josh Holloway in all his handsome glory is officially back on your small screen with Intelligence? Here is the CBS schedule, you nags:

Wednesday, Sept. 18
8 p.m.: Survivor 

Sunday, Sept. 22
8 p.m.: 65th Primetime Emmy Awards

Monday, Sept. 23
8 p.m.: How I Met Your Mother (one-hour season premiere)
9 p.m.: 2 Broke Girls
9:30 p.m.: Mom
10 p.m.: Hostages 

Tuesday, Sept. 24
8 p.m.: NCIS 
9 p.m.: NCIS: Los Angeles 
10 p.m.: Person of Interest

Wednesday, Sept. 25
9 p.m.: Criminal Minds 

10 p.m.: CSI

Thursday, Sept. 26
8 p.m.: The Big Bang Theory 
8:30 p.m.: The Millers 
9 p.m.: The Crazy Ones
9:30 p.m.: Two and a Half Men
10 p.m.: Elementary

Friday, Sept. 27
8 p.m.: Undercover Boss
9 p.m.: Hawaii Five-O 
10 p.m.: Blue Bloods

Saturday, Sept. 28
10 p.m.: 48 Hours

Sunday, Sept. 29
7 p.m.: 60 Minutes
8 p.m.: The Amazing Race 
9 p.m.: The Good Wife
10 p.m.: The Mentalist

Monday, Sept. 30
8:30 p.m.: We Are Men

Monday, Feb. 24
10 p.m.: Intelligence

  • Share
  • Tweet
  • Share