Dancing with the Stars Winners


Though season 16 of Dancing With the Stars just started, we are a long way from deciding which pair will take home the mirror-ball trophy. Whoever that is will join 15 seasons worth of winners, all of whom are now part of the long-standing (since 2005) tradition of confetti showers and formfitting outfits—all in the name of the glory of being crowned Dancing With the Stars champion!

What's that? You can't even remember who won in season three? Or who came in second place three seasons ago? No problem, we're forcing taking you down DWTS memory lane with a list of winners, and the two runner-ups from the past 15 seasons. Who will join them at the end of season 16? Only time will tell.

But we pick Kellie Pickler.

Look back on eight seasons of champions in our Dancing With the Stars: The Winners gallery!

  • Share
  • Tweet
  • Share