Tony Dovolani, Melissa Rycroft, Dancing with the Stars

ABC/Kelsey McNeal

Bristol Palin, time to break out that monkey suit once more!

ABC just announced the full cast for the Dancing With the Stars All-Star edition, and here's who made the cut:

Emmett Smith, Pamela Anderson, Kelly Monaco, Gilles Marini, Shawn Johnson, Melissa Rycroft, Helio Castroneves, Drew Lachey, Bristol Palin, Apolo Ohno, Joey Fatone, Kirstie Allie.

Also, for the first time in DWTS history, viewers will choose who gets the final spot between: Carson Kressley, Kyle Massey, Sabrina Bryan.

"We've got what we think is a great cast of popular favorites," ABC president Paul Lee told reporters today at the Television Critics Association press tour, where the lineup was announced.

The full cast will be meeting with reporters shortly, so stand by for more scoop!

Princely Teen Wolf and Pretty Little Liars Alums head to Once Upon a Time

In the meantime, ABC released this video with a sneak peek at all the contenders:

The first All-Star season premieres Sept. 25 on ABC.

Do you like the lineup?

  • Share
  • Tweet

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our Cookie Policy.