Dave Haywood, Hillary Scott, Charles Kelley, Lady Antebellum

Rick Diamond/Getty Images

Calling all Lady Antebellum fans!

The Grammy-winning group just announced dates and cities for the second leg of their Own the Night world tour, and we're celebrating by giving one lucky fan an autographed guitar signed by all three band members.

So how can you get in on the chance to win?

All you have to do is tweet us @marcmalkin with the hashtag #LadyAguitar explaining why you, out of all Lady Antebellum fans, deserve to win. Creativity counts, so make your 140-character message something Hillary Scott, Charles Kelley and Dave Haywood would be proud of.

But that's not all we're giving away. Five second-place winners will get a copy of Lady A's latest CD Own the Night.

The contest period is open for a full week, but make sure you only enter once or else you're disqualified. Check out the full contest rules below.

And don't forget to check out Lady Antebellum's website to find out when the group is playing a city near you!


No purchase necessary. Void where prohibited. Sponsored by E! Entertainment Television, LLC. Contestants must be US legal residents at least 18 years of age or older as of October 18, 2011 and have an active Twitter account. Contest begins at 4 p.m. Pacific Time on October 18, 2011 and ends at 4 p.m. on October 25, 2011. The Grand Prize consists of an acoustic Takameme guitar signed by the three member of Lady Antebellum. Approximate retail value ("ARV") of Grand Prize is $350. Entrants may enter by sending a Tweet to @marcmalkin during the entry period explaining why E! should give him or her the guitar. The Tweet must contain the hash tag #LadyAguitar. Only one Tweet per person. Contestants who attempt to enter more than once will be disqualified. A judging panel selected by Sponsor will score each entry on creativity (100 points). Contest winner will be the entry with the highest score. Contestants receiving the next 5 highest scores will each receive the second prize, Lady Antebellum's new CD, Own the Night. ARV of each second prize is $12.99. ARV of all contest prizes is $414.95. Each winner is responsible for payment of any and all taxes associated with his or her prize.

  • Share
  • Tweet
  • Share

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our Cookie Policy.