Kerry Washington, Reese Witherspoon and More Stars Who Have Voted in the 2020 Election

The 2020 presidential election is quickly approaching and celebrities are showing up and showing out. See which stars have already cast their vote!

By Alyssa Morin Oct 17, 2020 10:54 PMTags
Watch: Kanye West Announces Presidential Run

Lights, camera... vote!

The 2020 presidential election is quickly approaching and celebrities are showing up and showing out. Stars, including Kerry Washington, Reese Witherspoon, Eva Longoria and so many others, have cast their ballots ahead of Nov. 3.

Whether they're voting in-person or by mail, these celebs are encouraging their millions of fans to follow in their footsteps. As Reese put it on Instagram recently, "I did it! Did you? Feels good to exercise my right to VOTE. I like to think that ray of light coming through the trees."

"Is ALL of the women who came before me who did not have this fundamental right," she added. "Ok ... 18 days until the election!"

Zoë Kravitz shared her own voting message, writing, "so. a lot of you have been asking me about my skin care routine: i start by voting as early as possible for #joebiden and #kamalaharris and all the other democratic candidates. then try some eye cream if you haven't been sleeping well because the president is a racist."

Stars Vote in the 2020 Presidential Election

Of course, we're only scratching the surface here. With Nov. 3 right around the corner, see which celebrities have already cast their vote ahead of the 2020 presidential election.

Michael B. Jordan
Rita Wilson
Bella Hadid & Yolanda Hadid
Jennifer Lopez
Amber Heard
Diane Guerrero
Michael Strahan
Ally Brooke
Kourtney Kardashian
Demi Moore
Hailey Bieber
Nick Jonas
Caleb McLaughlin
Julianne Hough
Brenda Song
Octavia Spencer
Taylor Kinney
Kaia Gerber
Spike Lee
Noah Centineo
Gwyneth Paltrow
Natalie Mariduena
Stassie Karanikolaou
Patrick Schwarzenegger
Michael Phelps
Kim Kardashian
Eric & Jessie James Decker
Adam Rippon
View More Photos From Stars Vote in the 2020 Presidential Election