TV's Top Leading Lady 2020: Vote in the Elite 8

Vote in the elite eight of TV's Top Leading Lady 2020! Voting will remain open until Thursday, April 23 at 12 p.m. PT

By TV Scoop Team Apr 21, 2020 7:00 PMTags
TV's Top Leading Lady

Happy Tuesday, friends!

Somehow we've nearly made it to the end of this tournament, and it's time to vote in the Elite 8 of TV's Top Leading Lady 2020! After a brutal Sweet 16, only one actress from each remaining show is still in the running, so no more costars will have to compete against each other. That may help within your fandom, but it doesn't make it any easier on our end! 

Now, it's time for you to vote!

The remaining competitors are: The 100's Eliza Taylor, Anne With an E's Amybeth McNulty, Arrow's Emily Bett Rickards, Outlander's Caitriona Balfe, Sanditon's Rose Williams, Supergirl's Katie McGrath, Unstoppable's Barbara Lopez, and Wynonna Earp's Melanie Scrofano

Shockingly only four can make it on to the final four, so they need your votes to remain in the game! 

Renewed and Canceled TV Shows 2020 Guide

You know what to do below. 

Watch: Brad Pitt Does the Weather Report on John Krasinski's Show

Voting has now closed! Stay tuned for the next round.