MTV's The Challenge: Total Madness Cast Revealed: These 28 Players Will Battle for Season 35

A smattering of rookies and veterans will compete in the new solo version of MTV's The Challenge.

By Chris Harnick Mar 04, 2020 5:30 PMTags
The Challenge: Total MadnessMTV

It's Total Madness for The Challenge season 35 on MTV. E! News can reveal the cast for the landmark season titled The Challenge: Total Madness. The all-star lineup includes veterans you've come to know and love (and hate), as well as newcomers from various other reality shows including Big Brother and So You Think You Can Dance.

The new season kicks off on Wednesday, April 1 and will feature 90-minute episodes. The Challenge: Total Madness is also set to premiere globally across MTV's international networks in more than 180 territories in the coming months.

This season, the show returns to solo game format. No one is safe! It's every person for themselves as the 28 players take part in challenge after challenge to get to the $1 million prize. Naturally, there's a shocking twist involved, according to MTV, and it will unleash "mental warfare like never before."

MTV's The Challenge Status Check: Which Couples Are Still Together?
Watch: Jade Catta-Preta Picks Dream Reality TV Guests for "The Soup"

Meet the 28 players for The Challenge: Total Madness below.

Kaycee Clark

Kaycee is a Big Brother veteran.

Christopher Jordan "Swaggy C" Williams

He hails from Big Brother.

Aneesa Ferreira

This is Aneesa's 13th time on The Challenge.

Jordan Wisely

Jordan is on his sixth appearance.

Faysal Shawn "Fessy" Shafaat

His credits include Big Brother and American Ninja Warrior.

Bayleigh Dayton

She comes to The Challenge from Big Brother.

Tori Deal

Tori is on her fourth appearance.

Nelson Thomas

Nelson is on his sixth Challenge.

Melissa Reeves

Melissa is on her third appearance.

Jenna Compono

This will be her eighth time on The Challenge.

Stephen Bear

He's on his third The Challenge appearance.

Jennifer Lee

Jennifer comes to The Challenge from The Amazing Race.

Josh Martinez

Josh is on The Challenge No. 3.

Dee Nguyen

Dee is on her third Challenge appearance.

Ashley Mitchell

Ashley is on her seventh The Challenge.

Tula "Big T" Fazakerley

"Big T" is on her second The Challenge competition.

Wes Bergmann

Wes is on The Challenge number 13.

Nany Gonzalez

Nany is on her ninth The Challenge experience.

Cory Wharton

Cory is on his seventh The Challenge appearance.

Jennifer West

Jennifer is on her second Challenge.

Jay Starrett

This will be Jay's first time on The Challenge. He previously competed on Survivor.

Kyle Christie

Kyle is on his fifth Challenge.

Asaf Goren

Asaf is a rookie this season, coming from Big Brother Israel and So You Think You Can Dance.

Mattie Breaux

Mattie is just on her second The Challenge appearance.

Kailah Casillas

Kailah is on her fifth Challenge.

Johnny "Bananas" Devenanzio

This is Johnny's 20th Challenge.

CT Tamburello

This is CT's 17th time on The Challenge.

Rogan O'Connor

This is Rogan's third time on The Challenge.

The Challenge: Total Madness premieres Wednesday, April 1 at 8 p.m. on MTV.