How to Watch the 2019 Grammys on TV and Online

Alicia Keys hosts music's biggest night on Sunday, Feb. 10
By McKenna Aiello Feb 09, 2019 11:00 AMTags
photos
2019 Grammys: Nominees React

First and foremost, make sure you've downloaded the E! app to get all of the behind-the-scenes access to the big night. Viewers can watch Live From the Red Carpet and catch their favorite stars interviewed before heading into the main event.

CBS will broadcast the Grammys live this Sunday, starting at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. Viewers can also livestream the show through the CBS All Access subscription service, which is available on CBS.com, as well as the CBS app available for iOS, Android Amazon Fire, Apple TV, Roku and more.

Jaclyn Martinez/Courtesy of AK Worldwide, Inc.

Additional streaming services that offer CBS include YouTube TV, DirecTV Now, Hulu with Live TV and PlayStation Vue. 

We recommend scheduling your Grammys watch party for 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT, when E!'s Live From the Red Carpet special officially kicks off. Hosts Ryan Seacrest and Giuliana Rancic will bring pop culture fanatics onto the Grammys red carpet for exclusive interviews and unforgettable moments with A-listers across every genre.