Contacto

Si tiene preguntas o comentarios, no dude en contactarnos: contactoeol@nbcuni.com

 

VENTAS PUBLICITARIAS


ARGENTINA
VC Multichannel
Maitena Segura, Ad Sales Director Southern Cone
Maipú 1300, Piso 5º, Buenos Aires, Argentina, C1006ACT
Tel: +54 11 4328 8804 int 123
msegura@vcmultichannel.com.ar

BRASIL
NBCUniversal International Networks
Fabio Medina, Commercial Director
Al. Vicente Pinzón, 51 – 13˚ andar. Vila Olímpia. 04547-130
Tel: +55 11 4550-6140
fabio.marin@nbcuni.com

CENTROAMÉRICA
NBC Universal International Networks
Mariangel Velandria, Account Manager
2350 NW 117th Place, Miami, FL 33182
Tel: +1 786 394 1365
mariangel.velandria@nbcuni.com

COLOMBIA
VC Multichannel
Manuel Andrés Garavito, Commercial Director
Calle 100 # 17 – 09 Piso 4
Tel: + 571 – 6213909 ext: 2004
mgaravito@vcmultichannel.com.co

CHILE
VC Multichannel
Katina Elgueta, Sales Manager
Cerro el Plomo 5630 of 703, Las Condes, Santiago, Chile
Tel: +56 (2)29639529
katina.elgueta@vcmultichannel.cl

MÉXICO
NBC Universal International Networks
Fernanda Gutierrez, Commercial Director
Guillermo González Camarena #600 – Piso 5, col. Zedec Santa Fe,
Ciudad de México C.P. 01210
Tel: +52 55 52.58.9310
fernanda.gutierrez@nbcuni.com

PERÚ
NBC Universal International Networks
Nancy Adela Rodriguez, Director Ad Sales Rep
2350 NW 117th Place, Miami, FL 33182
Tel: +1(786) 394-1382
Nancy.Adela.Rodriguez@nbcuni.com

REPÚBLICA DOMINICANA
VC Multichannel
Laura Mena, Commercial Director
Av. Roberto Pastoriza #253 . Naco, Santo Domingo.
Tel: +1 809 542 1515
lmena@vcmultichannel.com.do

USA (PAN REGIONAL)
NBCUniversal International Networks
Marcelo Fiore, Director Ad Sales
2350 NW 117th Place, Miami, FL 33182
Tel: +1 786-394-1281
marcelo.fiore@nbcuni.com

VENEZUELA
VC Medios
Richard Carrillo, Director General
Calle California Edificio Adrosa, Piso 7,
Urb. Las Mercedes Caracas 1060, Venezuela
Tel: +(58212) 991-5734
rcarrillo@vcmedios.com

PANAMÁ
VC Multichannel
Carolina Arteaga, Account Manager
Torre de las Américas, Torre C. Piso 15 – Of 1504.Punta Pacífica Panamá
Tel: +507 204 5780
Carolina.arteaga@nbcuni.com

ECUADOR
Publisalatam
Fernando Espinoza, Director General
Tel: +502 412 80613
fernando.espinoza@mediaproadsales.com

REPRESENTANTES REGIONALES


ARGENTINA
HBO OLE INTERNATIONAL MARKETING LTD. SUC.ARGENTINA
Esmeralda 1080, Piso 4, (C1007ABN)
Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, República Argentina
Teléfonos: (5411) 43129555

BRASIL
HBO BRASIL LTDA.
Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima, 1309, 3o. andar 01451-000,
Sao Paulo, Brasil
Teléfonos: (5511) 3039-7

MÉXICO
HBO OLE MARKETING SERVICES, S DE R.L. DE CV
Monte Pelvoux 120 Quinto Piso Anexo A
Lomas de Chapultepec, México D.F. C.P. 11000
Teléfonos: (5255) 2623-1313

VENEZUELA
Torre B Norte, PH, Macaracuay, Caracas, Venezuela
Teléfonos: (58212) 2041500 / 2418866

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our Cookie Policy.