Miranda Lambert

Ethan Miller/Getty Images for dcp

Tonight is all about the biggest names in country!

The 50th anniversary of the Academy of Country Music Awards is being held in Texas and our favorite musical superstars are walking away with some pretty impressive trophies.

Miranda Lambert, Florida Georgia Line and Lady Antebellum are just some of the fan-favorites favored to win big.

So, what are you waiting for? Take a look at all the winners of the night. 

Milestone Award: George Strait, Miranda Lambert, Taylor Swift, Garth Brooks, Kenny Chesney, Reba and Brooks & Dunn
Song of the Year
:  "Automatic" by Miranda Lambert
Vocal Duo of the Year: Florida Georgia Line 
Vocal Group of the Year: Little Big Town
Album of the Year: Platinum by Miranda Lambert 
New Artist of the Year: Cole Swindell
Female Vocalist of the Year: Miranda Lambert 
Male Vocalist of the Year: Jason Aldean 
Single Record of the Year: "I Don't Dance" by Lee Brice 
Entertainer of thee Year: Luke Bryan

  • Share
  • Tweet
  • Share