Miley Cyrus, Bangerz Album Cover


In just 28 days, Miley Cyrus Bangerz will be released—and the heavily hyped album is ripe with A-list collaborations. As previously reported by E! News, the platinum-haired pop star recorded a duet with Britney Spears, titled "SMS (Bangerz)." Cyrus, 20, unveiled the full track listing via Twitter after her latest music video—in which she licks a hammer and appears fully nude—premiered on VEVO.

"Who's ready for #bangerz track list???" Cyrus tweeted on Tuesday, Sept. 10, and then revealed the 13 songs on her fourth studio album:

  1. Adore You
  2. We Can't Stop
  3. SMS (Bangerz) [ feat. Spears]
  4. 4×4 (feat. Nelly)
  5. My Darlin' (feat. Future)
  6. Wrecking Ball
  7. Love, Money, Party (feat. Big Sean)
  8. Get it Right
  9. Drive
  10. FU (feat. French Montana)
  11. Do My Thang
  12. Maybe You're Right
  13. Someone Else

Cyrus plans to unveil the track listing from the deluxe edition of Bangerz if "Wrecking Ball" hits No. 1 on iTunes. The album is slated for release on Oct. 8.

  • Share
  • Tweet

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our Cookie Policy.