Mark Salling, Cory Monteith

Frank Micelotta/Getty Images

Not content to just be nominated, the guys from Glee are going for a little extra credit.

Cory Monteith, Mark Salling, Chris Colfer and Kevin McHale—that's Finn, Puck, Kurt and Artie for the initiated—will join Katy Perry as the multitalented cohosts of next month's 2010 Teen Choice Awards.

Better luck next year, Mr. Schuester.

The swoon-inducing quartet joins the California Gurl for the ceremony, which will include big-name appearances from Taylor Lautner, Jane Lynch, Channing Tatum, Sandra Bullock and Robert Pattinson. Perry ex Travie McCoy and Jason Derulo are already set to perform.

The show airs on Fox Aug. 9.

  • Share
  • Tweet
  • Share

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our Cookie Policy.