TV's Top Leading Lady

Happy Tuesday, friends!

Somehow we've nearly made it to the end of this tournament, and it's time to vote in the Elite 8 of TV's Top Leading Lady 2020! After a brutal Sweet 16, only one actress from each remaining show is still in the running, so no more costars will have to compete against each other. That may help within your fandom, but it doesn't make it any easier on our end! 

Now, it's time for you to vote!

The remaining competitors are: The 100's Eliza Taylor, Anne With an E's Amybeth McNulty, Arrow's Emily Bett Rickards, Outlander's Caitriona Balfe, Sanditon's Rose Williams, Supergirl's Katie McGrath, Unstoppable's Barbara Lopez, and Wynonna Earp's Melanie Scrofano

Shockingly only four can make it on to the final four, so they need your votes to remain in the game! 

You know what to do below. 

Voting has now closed! Stay tuned for the next round. 

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our Cookie Policy.