Justin Timberlake, 2017 iHeartRadio Music Awards, Winners

Kevin Winter/Getty Images for iHeartMedia


No último domingo, 5, o mundo inteiro esteve de olho no iHeartRadio Music Awards deste ano. Muitas estrelas foram premiadas, como Justin Timberlake, Adele e Justin Bieber. Confira, a seguir, a lista de vencedores do iHeartRadio Music Awards 2017:


Música do Ano                                                                                                                                

"Can't Stop The Feeling" - Justin Timberlake

"Cheap Thrills" - Sia featuring Sean Paul

"Closer" - The Chainsmokers featuring Halsey

"One Dance" - Drake featuring Wizkid and Kyla

"Stressed Out" - twenty one pilots

Artista Feminina do Ano


Ariana Grande


Selena Gomez


Artista Masculino do Ano 


Justin Bieber

Luke Bryan

Shawn Mendes

The Weeknd

Melhor Grupo ou Dupla do Ano



Florida Georgia Line

The Chainsmokers

twenty one pilots

Melhor Música de Rock Alternativo

"Bored to Death" - blink-182

"Dark Necessities" - Red Hot Chili Peppers

"Heathens" - twenty one pilots

"Ride" - twenty one pilots

"Trouble" - Cage The Elephant

Melhor Artista de Rock Alternativo


Cage The Elephant


The Strumbellas

twenty one pilots

Melhor Música de Rock do Ano

"Bang Bang" - Green Day

"Dark Necessities" - Red Hot Chili Peppers

"Take Me Down" – The Pretty Reckless

"The Devil's Bleeding Crown" – Volbeat

"The Sound Of Silence" - Disturbed

Melhor Artista de Rock do Ano


Five Finger Death Punch

Red Hot Chili Peppers



Melhor Música Country do Ano

"Church Bells" -  Carrie Underwood

"Snapback" -  Old Dominion

"Somewhere On A Beach" -  Dierks Bentley

"T-Shirt" - Thomas Rhett

"You Should Be Here" - Cole Swindell

Melhor Artista Country do Ano

Carrie Underwood

Jason Aldean

Keith Urban

Luke Bryan

Thomas Rhett

Melhor Música Dance do Ano

"Closer" - The Chainsmokers featuring Halsey

"Cold Water" - Major Lazer featuring Justin Bieber and MØ

"Don't Let Me Down" -  The Chainsmokers featuring Daya

"I Took A Pill In Ibiza" -  Mike Posner

"Let Me Love You" -  DJ Snake featuring Justin Bieber

Melhor Artista Dance do Ano

Calvin Harris

DJ Snake


Major Lazer

The Chainsmokers

Melhor Música Hip-Hop do Ano

"All The Way Up" - Fat Joe and Remy Ma featuring French Montana and Infrared

"Controlla" – Drake

"For Free" - DJ Khaled featuring Drake

"One Dance" - Drake featuring Wizkid and Kyla

"Panda" - Desiigner

Melhor Artista Hip-Hop do Ano


DJ Khaled



J. Cole

Melhor Música R&B do Ano

"Exchange" - Bryson Tiller

"Needed Me" – Rihanna

"No Limit" - Usher featuring Young Thug

"Sorry" – Beyoncé

"Work" - Rihanna featuring Drake

Melhor Artista R&B do Ano


Bryson Tiller


The Weeknd


Melhor Música Latina do Ano

"Ay Mi Dios" - IAmChino featuring Pitbull, Yandel and El Chacal

"De Pies A Cabeza" - Mana featuring Nicky Jam

"Duele El Corazon" - Enrique Iglesias featuring Wisin

"La Carretera" - Prince Royce

"Ya Me Enteré" - Reik featuring Nicky Jam

Melhor Artista Latino do Ano

Enrique Iglesias

J Balvin

Nicky Jam

Prince Royce


Melhor Música Mexicana do Ano

"Amor Del Bueno" - Calibre 50

"Cicatrices" - Regulo Caro

"Me Está Gustando" - Banda Los Recoditos

"¿Por Qué Terminamos?" - Gerardo Ortiz

"Solo Con Verte" - Banda Sinaloense MS de Sergio Lizárraga

Melhor Artista Mexicano do Ano

Banda El Recodo de Cruz Lizárraga

Banda Los Recoditos

Calibre 50

Gerardo Ortiz

Remmy Valenzuela

Melhor Artista de Rock Novo/Rock Alternativo do Ano (nova categoria)



Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats

Red Sun Rising

The Strumbellas

Melhor Artista Revelação Country do Ano (nova categoria)

Chris Lane

Chris Stapleton

Granger Smith

Kelsea Ballerini

Maren Morris

Melhor Artista Revelação Hip-Hop do Ano (nova categoria)

Chance The Rapper



Kent Jones

Kevin Gates

Melhor Artista Revelação Latino do Ano (nova categoria)

Carlos Rivera

Christian Daniel



Sofia Reyes

Melhor Artista Revelação R&B do Ano (nova categoria)


Bryson Tiller


Kayla Brianna

Ro James

Melhor Artista Revelação Mexicano do Ano (nova categoria)

Adriel Favela

Banda Los Sebastianes

Cheyo Carrillo

Joss Favela

La Séptima Banda

Melhor Artista Revelação Pop do Ano (nova categoria)

Alessia Cara


Lukas Graham

The Chainsmokers


Melhor Produtor do Ano (nova categoria)

Benny Blanco

Greg Kurstin

Max Martin

Mike Elizondo

The Chainsmokers

Melhor Letra do Ano

"7 Years" - Lukas Graham

"Came Here to Forget" - Blake Shelton

"Cheap Thrills" - Sia featuring Sean Paul

"Closer" - The Chainsmokers featuring Halsey

"Heathens" - twenty one pilots

"Love Yourself" - Justin Bieber

"Scars To Your Beautiful" - Alessia Cara

"Send My Love (To Your New Lover)" – Adele

"Too Good" – Drake featuring Rihanna

"You Should Be Here" - Cole Swindell

Melhor Colaboração do Ano

"Cheap Thrills" - Sia featuring Sean Paul

"Closer" - The Chainsmokers featuring Halsey

"Don't Let Me Down" - The Chainsmokers featuring Daya

"This Is What You Came For" - Calvin Harris featuring Rihanna

"Work" - Rihanna featuring Drake

Melhor Gravação do Ano

"All I Ask" - Bruno Mars

"Ex's and Oh's" - Fifth Harmony

"Fast Car" - Justin Bieber

"Hands to Myself" – DNCE

"Here" - Shawn Mendes

"How Will I Know" - Ariana Grande

"Love on the Brain" - Kelly Clarkson

"Purple Rain" - Jennifer Hudson and the cast of The Color Purple

"Sound of Silence" – Disturbed

"Too Good" - Zara Larsson

Melhor Música de Filme do Ano

"Can't Stop the Feeling" - Justin Timberlake (Trolls)

"Falling for You" - Ellie Goulding (Bridget Jones's Baby)

"Girls Talk Boys" - 5 Seconds of Summer (Ghostbusters)

"Heathens" - twenty one pilots (Suicide Squad)

"Just Like Fire" - P!nk (Alice Through the Looking Glass)

Melhor Videoclipe do Ano

"Can't Stop the Feeling" - Justin Timberlake

"Don't Let Me Down" - The Chainsmokers featuring Daya

"Formation" – Beyoncé

"Hasta El Amanecer" - Nicky Jam

"Heathens" - twenty one pilots

"Hymn for the Weekend" – Coldplay

"I Took A Pill In Ibiza" - Mike Posner

"Pillowtalk" – ZAYN

"Side to Side" - Ariana Grande featuring Nicki Minaj

"This Is What You Came For" - Calvin Harris featuring Rihanna

"Work" - Rihanna featuring Drake

"Work From Home" - Fifth Harmony featuring Ty Dolla $ign

Melhor Banda Alternativa Underground do Ano

Hey Violet

Pierce the Veil


Sleeping With Sirens

Tonight Alive

Melhor Estrela da Web do Ano

Alex Aiono from YouTube

Baby Ariel from Musical.ly

Emma McGann from YouNow

Hailey Knox from YouNow

Jack and Jack from Snapchat

Jacob Satorius from Musical.ly

Marcus Perez from Facebook

Steph Clavin from Instagram

Todrick Hall from YouTube

Xyego from Smule

Melhor Fã-Clube do Ano

5 Seconds of Summer - 5SOSFam

Ariana Grande – Arianators

Beyoncé – Beyhive

Britney Spears - Britney Army

Demi Lovato – Lovatics

Fifth Harmony – Harmonizers

Justin Bieber – Beliebers

Katy Perry – KatyCats

Lady Gaga - Little Monsters

Rihanna - Rihanna Navy

Selena Gomez – Selenators

Shawn Mendes - Mendes Army

twenty one pilots - #twentyonepilots

  • Share
  • Tweet
  • Share

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our Cookie Policy.