"Tonight's the night," Alexa Chung's latest IG post reads

Because at 8 p.m. GMT (noon PST, 3 p.m. EST) the style star's highly-anticipated, eponymous label Alexachung walks the runway for the first time. And it's going to be major.

Now before you get all sad because you weren't invited to sit front row with the likes of Orange is the New Black's Natasha Lyonne, model Laura Bailey and the rest of Britain's fashion elite, check out the exclusive Livestream of the whole show above!

ESC: Alexa Chung

Randy Shropshire/Getty Images

And though most of Alexa's past designer and retailer collaborations are no longer available, check out the below closet picks we know she would approve of.

Shop the Look

ESC: Alexa Chung-Inspired Picks

ESC: Alexa Chung-Inspired Picks

ESC: Alexa Chung-Inspired Picks

ESC: Alexa Chung-Inspired Picks

ESC: Alexa Chung-Inspired Picks

ESC: Alexa Chung-Inspired Picks

ESC: Alexa Chung-Inspired Picks

ESC: Alexa Chung-Inspired Picks

This Sunday, June 4th we'll be giving you an up-close look at every piece from the actual Alexachung collection.

Get excited.

  • Share
  • Tweet

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our Cookie Policy.