Americas Next Top Model, Whitney Thompson, Keith Carlos, Lisa D'Amato


They wanna be on top!

America's Next Top Model, a.k.a. the reason the world knows how to smize, is ending after 22 seasons. In honor of the series finale, we ranked every single winner of Tyra Banks' long-running reality competition, from 2003's champion Adrianne Curry to 2014's first male winner, Keith Carlos.

While plenty of the women (and one dude) have continued to work since taking home their title, some have enjoyed more success than others. There are regulars on soap operas like Days of Our Lives and the Young and the Restless, TV hosts, high-fashion models and more.

Click through our gallery to find out who made the top of the list, and stay tuned after the final ANTM winner is crowned on Friday, Dec. 4 to find out where the Cycle 22 champ will rank!

  • Share
  • Tweet
  • Share