2018 Mnet Asian Music Awards Lineup: The Complete List

Find out who is going to attend and perform at the 2018 Mnet Asian Music Awards in Hong Kong and Japan

By Pakkee Tan 11 Dec, 2018 4:15 AMTags
Wanna One, 2018 MAMAsChung Sung-Jun/Getty Images

If you're an avid fan of K-pop like we are, you'll know that the 2018 Mnet Asian Music Awards are here and it is just the best time of the year! (What's Christmas?) Celebrating the best in Asian music from around the region, the 2018 MAMA will take place across Korea, Japan and Hong Kong, with a stellar cast of celebrities and music acts lined up to thrill and excite fans across the region. Curious about who's going to take the stage or hit the red carpet at this multi-city music extravaganza? We did the legwork and found out who you can expect to see at the awards — we'll definitely be keeping an eye out, so you can stay up to date right here with us too.

All The Red Carpet Looks At The 2018 Mnet Asian Music Awards

2018 MAMA Premiere in Korea

When: 10 December

Host: Jung Hae-In

Artists: fromis_9,(G)I-DLE, GWSN, Hyeongseop X Euiwoong, IZ*ONE, Kim Dong Han, LOONA, NATURE, Stray Kids, The Boyz, VINXEN, Wanna One, Dean Ting, Hiragana Keyakizaka46, Marion Jola, Orange, The Toys

Celebrities: Bae Yoon-Young, Ji Soo, Jung Chae-Yeon, Hyoni Kang, Kim So-Hyun, Kim Yoo-Ri, Lee Ki-Woo

Han Myung-Gu/WireImage

2018 MAMA Fans' Choice in Japan

When: 12 December

Host: Park Bo-Gum

Artists: BTS, IZ*ONE, MAMAMOO, MONSTA X, NU'EST W, Stray Kids, TWICE, Wanna One

Celebrities: Matsushige Yutaka, Ha Seok-Jin, Jang Hyuk, Jung So-Min, Yang Se-Jong

2018 Mnet Asian Music Awards Winners: The Complete List

2018 MAMA in Hong Kong

When: 14 December

Host: Song Joong-Ki

Artists: JJ Lin, BewhY, BTS, Changmo, Chungha, GOT7, Heize, IZ*ONE, Mommy Son, MOMOLAND, Nafla, Oh My Girl, Palo Alto, Roy Kim, SEVENTEEN, Sunmi, Swings, The Quiett, Tiger JK and Yoon Mi Rae, Wanna One, Cosmic Girls (WJSN)

Celebrities: Janet Jackson, Angelababy, Cha Seung-Won, Han Ye-Seul, Kim Dong-Wook, Kim Sa-Rang, Lee Yo-Won, Seo Hyun-Jin