First Look: MONSTA X Shares Dramatic Video Teaser For Title Track "Find You"

Get excited for the group's comeback this October!

By Pakkee Tan 11 Oct, 2019 5:31 AMTags
Monsta XCourtesy of Starship Entertainment

Update: Your first look at MONSTA X's new title track "Find You" is here — and it's very disturbing.

Opening in the aftermath of a dramatic car crash, the video teaser shows MONSTA X member Hyungwon crawling his way out from a wrecked car. 

Flashbacks show all the seven members of the boy band — Shownu, Wonho, Minhyuk, Kihyun, Hyungwon, Joohoney and I.M. — laughing as they enjoy themselves at an arcade.

Hyungwon is then rushed to the ER and the tense scene is spliced with a shot of the singer underwater.

The powerful 47-second teaser will definitely have you on the edge of your seat and leave you wanting to unravel the mystery behind the car crash in the K-pop boy band's latest video.

Watch the teaser below:

MONSTA X Reveals Music Video For New English Single, "Someone's Someone": Watch

Original post: Last night, K-pop boy band MONSTA X released their first look at their upcoming mini album Follow: Find You on their social media channels.

Their seventh EP will have eight songs in total: Title track "Find You", "Follow", "Monsta Truck", "U R", "Disaster", "Burn It Up", "Mirror" and "See You Again". 

Among them, Joohoney and I.M. wrote the lyrics for several songs; Wonho co-composed and co-wrote lyrics for "Mirror"; and Joohoney co-composed and co-wrote lyrics for "See You Again", Korean news site soompi reports.

In addition to releasing their track list, the group also recently shared the full schedule of promotions coming out for their new album on Twitter. The release date for their "Find You" music video is scheduled for release on 22 October, while their comeback performance is scheduled for 28 October.

MONSTA X is made up of members Shownu, Wonho, Minhyuk, Kihyun, Hyungwon, Joohoney and I.M., who made their debut in 2015. The group recently released their latest singles, "Someone's Someone" and "Love U".