Sophie Turner, Eva Longoria, Jennifer Hudson

Getty Images, FilmMagic

The 2019 Billboard Music Awards just got even better.

Dick Clark Productions announced its list of presenters for Music's No. 1 Night on Tuesday—and fans are sure to recognize a few familiar faces. 

Sophie Turner, Eva Longoria, Jennifer Hudson, Olivia Wilde, Chrissy Metz, Justin Hartley, Julia Michaels, and Terry Crews are just a few of the stars set to take the stage this week. They'll be joined by Florida Georgia Line, Asher Angel, Becky G, Cobie Smulders, Dave Bautista, Kumail Nanjiani, David Guetta, Erin Foster, Sara Foster, Jesse Spencer and Julianne Hough. And if that wasn't enough star power, Kane Brown, Beanie Feldstein, Kaitlyn Dever, Ralph Macchio, Rob Gronkowski, Ross Lynch, Kiernan Shipka, Sabrina Carpenter, Tye Sheridan and William Zabka are set to present, as well.

These celebrities join a star-studded list of performers, which includes Taylor Swift, BTS, Mariah Carey, Madonna Ariana Grande, The Jonas Brothers, Ciara, Lauren Daigle, Dan + Shay, Maluma, Panic! at the Disco and Paula Abdul.

Kelly Clarkson hosts the big night. 

Fans can catch all of the action Wednesday, May 1 starting at 8:00 p.m. ET on NBC.

(E! and NBC are both part of NBCUniversal).

We and our partners use cookies on this site to improve our service, perform analytics, personalize advertising, measure advertising performance, and remember website preferences. By using the site, you consent to these cookies. For more information on cookies including how to manage your consent visit our Cookie Policy.