Walk of Shame
Authorization Error

Resume from where you left off or start from the beginning?

Catching Kelce

Walk of Shame

Season 1 Episode 6 Aired 11-09-2016 tv-14

Travis takes four girls to see Jessie James Decker perform at the Roxy. A plot by two girls to take out the competition backfires. Travis invites one girl to his place for the VIP solo date.