• Share
  • Tweet
  • Share
Sean Lowe, Instagram

Instagram

‘Tis the season to be jolly and what better way to express it than with matching pajamas.

While ugly holiday sweaters may be all the rage, some Hollywood stars can't experience December without some family time in identical pajama sets.

Earlier today, The Bachelor stars Sean Lowe and Catherine Giudici decided to pose for some photos with their baby boy. And while smiling by the Christmas tree, followers couldn't help but admire their matching Snowmen nightwear.

"Happy Holidays from our home to yours! Our little guy makes the holidays even more special for our family," Catherine wrote. "Matching holiday jammies may just be our new tradition."

Sean added, "Our little family is ready to ring in 2017."

But as it turns out, they aren't the only family getting festive before Santa's arrival. From Melissa Gorga's Jammin' Jammies to Kevin Hart's "family swag," we're pretty impressed with these looks.

Jennie Garth

happy holidaze from my family to yours! #family #christmas #love #grateful

A photo posted by Jennie ?? (@jenniegarth) on

Adrienne Bailon

Merry Christmas To All And To All A Good Morning! #Fam #HappilyEverHoughton 2016

A photo posted by Israel Houghton (@ihoughton) on

Lisa Rinna

Merry Christmas to you and your families! We feel so blessed and grateful! Love to you all! ?????

A photo posted by Lisa Rinna (@lisarinna) on

Derek Hough and Julianne Hough

Merry Christmas everyone! And yes we are all wearing the @theellenshow ugly sweaters she gave us????

A photo posted by Derek Hough (@derekhough) on

Ludacris

Lucy Hale

Merry, Merry from mine to yours ! Happy elfin holidays ??

A photo posted by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale) on

Tamar Braxton

Merry Christmas from the Herberts??

A photo posted by Taytay?? (@tamarbraxton) on

Coco

Teyana Taylor

Ashlee Nichole

Lindsay Arnold

You can't do Christmas Eve without matching Christmas Jammies ?????? I LOVE THESE PEOPLE SO MUCH ?? and Moose?

A photo posted by Lindsay Arnold Cusick (@lindsarnold) on

Kevin Hart 

Catherine Giudici

Melissa Gorga

Giuliana Rancic

Kristen Bell and Dax Shepard

A photo posted by Dax Shepard (@daxshepard) on

Katherine Heigl

Molly Sims 

Patrick Schwarzenegger

Merry Christmas!!

A photo posted by Patrick Schwarzenegger (@patrickschwarzenegger) on

Gayle King

Heather Dubrow

(Originally published December 21, 2016, at 7:58 p.m. PST)