SEASON PREMIERE
SUNDAY, SEPT. 7
BRAND NEW ON E!
  1. Total Divas Match

    Maria Menounos and Total Divas Natalya Fight Nasty Against The Bella Twins and Eva Marie at SummerSlam

    Mon., Aug. 19, 2013 11:57 AM PDT
  2. Total Divas, 104 Recap

    Total Divas Sex Lives, Implants, Body Image and More—See the Full Recap!

    Sun., Aug. 18, 2013 11:01 PM PDT
  3. Total Divas, Lingerie Clip

    Total Divas Stars Go Lingerie Shopping to Spice Up Sex Life—Watch the Clip!

    Fri., Aug. 16, 2013 1:04 PM PDT
  4. Darren Young, WWE Divas

    Darren Young: Total Divas React to WWE Star's Coming Out, "I Am so Proud," Says Nikki Bella

    Fri., Aug. 16, 2013 9:13 AM PDT
  5. WWE Total Divas

    Total Divas Set to Rock WWE SummerSlam With Huge Diva Match and Performance

    Thu., Aug. 15, 2013 2:45 PM PDT
  6. Maria Menounos

    Maria Menounos to Make WWE Return to Face-Off Against Total Divas

    Wed., Aug. 14, 2013 10:59 AM PDT
  7. John Cena, Daniel Bryan, WWE

    John Cena and Daniel Bryan Talk Total Divas and SummerSlam Championship Match

    Tue., Aug. 13, 2013 6:04 PM PDT
  8. Total Divas, Trinity

    Trinity, Nattie and Other WWE Stars Reveal Their Past Bullying Troubles—Watch the Clip!

    Tue., Aug. 13, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  9. Eva Marie, Maxim Magazine

    Total Divas Star Eva Marie's Sexy Maxim Photo Shoot—See the Pics First!

    Mon., Aug. 12, 2013 10:58 AM PDT
  10. Total Divas, EP 103

    Sad Breakups and Sister Fights on Total Divas—See the Full Recap!

    Sun., Aug. 11, 2013 11:01 PM PDT
  11. Total Divas, Clip Thumb

    Total Divas Nikki and Brie Bella Fight Over Big Cross Country Move—Watch the Clip!

    Fri., Aug. 09, 2013 6:10 PM PDT
  12. Total Divas, City Girls Thumb

    John Cena Takes Chances When Getting Waxed—Watch the Bonus Clip!

    Tue., Aug. 06, 2013 1:27 PM PDT
  13. Total Divas, EP 102

    Eva Marie Almost Gets Fired from WWE on Total Divas—See the Full Recap!

    Sun., Aug. 04, 2013 11:01 PM PDT
  14. Total Divas, Chopping Wood

    Total Divas Wood Chopping Contest: The Bella Twins vs. John Cena and Daniel Bryan

    Fri., Aug. 02, 2013 10:23 AM PDT
  15. Total Divas, Jet Setting Thumb

    Eva Marie Wants John Cena to Be Her Tag Team Partner, Nikki Bella Feels Threatened—Watch the Clip!

    Thu., Aug. 01, 2013 4:10 PM PDT
  16. Total Divas, EP 101 Recap

    Total Divas Season Premiere Has John Cena, a WWE Diva Meltdown and More—See the Pics!

    Sun., Jul. 28, 2013 11:01 PM PDT
  17. Nikki Bella, Instagram

    Get to Know Your Total Divas: The Bella Twins

    Wed., Jul. 24, 2013 2:35 PM PDT
  18. Total Divas, Supertease Thumb

    Total Divas Is a Sexy Look Into the Lives of WWE Divas—Watch the Exclusive Clip!

    Tue., Jul. 23, 2013 1:32 PM PDT
  19. Natalya, WWE, Total Divas

    Exclusive: WWE Diva Natalya Talks Total Divas, Bachelorette Party and Her "Out of This World" Wedding

    Wed., Jul. 03, 2013 11:57 AM PDT
  20. Natalya, Total Divas

    WWE Superstars Natalya and Tyson Kidd Married, Daniel Bryan and Others in Attendance—Get the Exclusive Wedding Details!

    Fri., Jun. 28, 2013 7:29 PM PDT
  21. Trinity McCray, Naomi, Jimmy Uso

    Exclusive: The Funkadactyls' Naomi on Privacy, Working with Fiancé Jimmy Uso, and Whom She Would Invite to Her Wedding

    Wed., Jun. 19, 2013 12:46 PM PDT
  22. Divas Teaser thumb

    Total Divas Sneak Peek: Bellas, Body Slams and Big Egos

    Thu., Jun. 06, 2013 9:16 AM PDT