BRAND NEW ON E!
The Soup Show Package
  1. soup - local commercial thumb

    The Wild World of Local Commercials: Frankie and Johnny’s

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 1:32 PM PDT
  2. LouisDoll

    Let This Louis Armstrong Doll Haunt Your Dreams

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 12:01 PM PDT
  3. soup - chocolate thumb

    The Popcorn Rifle and Other Suggestions for the Cronut Creator

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 2:24 PM PST
  4. sotwd

    See the Trailer for Soup of the Walking Dead Part 3

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 2:11 PM PST
  5. Hilary Duff, Aaron Carter

    E!nd-Of-The-Week Garbage Plate

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 1:52 PM PST
  6. TD Soup

    Turr Detandoo/Sip Offsteaks (True Detective/Soup Outtakes)

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 10:27 AM PST
  7. Lindsay Lohan, Oprah

    As Seen In The Stars: Your WE!ekly Horoscope

    Thu., Mar. 06, 2014 2:24 PM PST
  8. TrueDetectiveSoup

    True Detective Is Coming to The Soup March 5th 10/9c

    Tue., Mar. 04, 2014 4:59 PM PST
  9. rwspirt

    Reese Wizardspoon Teleports at Spirit Awards

    Mon., Mar. 03, 2014 3:27 PM PST
  10. Sweetheart Thermometer

    Jennifer Lawrence: The Slippery Slope Of A Sweetheart

    Mon., Mar. 03, 2014 2:46 PM PST
  11. OscarOscars

    The Oscar Oscars

    Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 3:59 PM PST
  12. garbage plate

    E!nd-Of-The-Week Garbage Plate

    Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 2:01 PM PST
  13. Beyonce, Tumblr

    As Seen In The Stars: Your WE!ekly Horoscope

    Thu., Feb. 27, 2014 1:36 PM PST
  14. JulieTremmel

    Fire That Bear Safety Reporter?! Not On Our Watch.

    Wed., Feb. 26, 2014 10:45 AM PST
  15. Sochi Winter Olympics Closing Ceremony

    The Real Winners Of The 2014 Olympics: These Guys

    Tue., Feb. 25, 2014 12:32 PM PST
  16. Miley Cyrus, Katy Perry

    Unphotoshopped: Miley Cyrus Kisses Katy Perry

    Mon., Feb. 24, 2014 3:51 PM PST
  17. BBCCamera

    You Had ONE Job BBC Camera Guy.

    Mon., Feb. 24, 2014 1:49 PM PST
  18. carrot

    Watch a Carrot Competely Ruin This Party

    Mon., Feb. 24, 2014 1:17 PM PST
  19. garbage plate

    E!nd-Of-The-Week Garbage Plate

    Fri., Feb. 21, 2014 3:03 PM PST
  20. CanadaHockeyReaction

    Oh, Canada. Calm Down.

    Fri., Feb. 21, 2014 1:05 PM PST
  21. Kim Kardashian, Wardrobe Malfunction

    We've SeE!n The Future, And It's Pretty Much The Same

    Fri., Feb. 21, 2014 11:52 AM PST
  22. soup - skateboard

    News Reporter Jumps Onto Skateboarding Child

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 2:51 PM PST
  23. ColdSteel

    For Slow News Day Emergencies Only

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 1:47 PM PST
  24. Soup Goal

    Who Needs "Goooooooal" When You Have Survivor's Greatest Hits?

    Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 3:24 PM PST
  25. soup - local commercial

    The Wild World of Local Commercials

    Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 1:16 PM PST