BRAND NEW
WEDNESDAYS 10|9C
BRAND NEW ON E!
  1. LSU guy

    Let This Man Be Your Guide to an LSU Frat Brawl

    Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 2:00 PM PDT
  2. football thumb

    Cam Newton Repeats The Same Answer To A Question Over And Over And Over

    Thu., Sep. 11, 2014 1:27 PM PDT
  3. SamuraiCop

    Throwback Thursday - Samurai Cop

    Thu., Sep. 11, 2014 11:33 AM PDT
  4. baseball

    Baseball So Bad It Feels Choreographed

    Wed., Sep. 10, 2014 1:54 PM PDT
  5. KarateGirl

    Intense Karate Girl Is Intense

    Wed., Sep. 10, 2014 1:41 PM PDT
  6. vine thumb

    Mary-Kate And Ashley Olsen’s First (And Predictably Weird) Vine

    Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 2:03 PM PDT
  7. iwatch thumb

    The Apple Watch Comes With So Many Exciting Bonus Features

    Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 2:01 PM PDT
  8. scooter

    Neighbors From Hell, Scooter From Heaven

    Mon., Sep. 08, 2014 12:47 PM PDT
  9. Kim Kardashian

    It Makes Perfect Sense That Kim Kardashian Was Voted "Woman Of The Year"

    Wed., Sep. 03, 2014 3:10 PM PDT
  10. Montreal

    Everyone In Montreal Leaves The House At 6AM

    Wed., Sep. 03, 2014 10:53 AM PDT
  11. RussianCharacterRoadRage

    In Soviet Russia Costumed Characters Beat YOU In Traffic

    Tue., Sep. 02, 2014 1:36 PM PDT
  12. furniture thumb

    Another Local Commercial That Never Should Have Been Made

    Fri., Aug. 29, 2014 10:25 AM PDT
  13. StarWarsUnderoos

    Throwback Thursday - How Not To Present Star Wars Themed Underwear For Children

    Thu., Aug. 28, 2014 1:31 PM PDT
  14. donatella

    Donatella Versace's Ice Bucket Challenge Was Very Donatella Versace

    Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 1:05 PM PDT
  15. WreckingBallRecorder

    We're Sorry: A Formal Apology And Tribute To Miley Cyrus

    Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 12:42 PM PDT
  16. hotdog2

    The Most Dramatic Moment In Sports History

    Tue., Aug. 26, 2014 3:24 PM PDT
  17. als challenge

    Ice Bucket Challenge Videos Have Jumped The Shark

    Tue., Aug. 26, 2014 12:13 PM PDT
  18. styro thumb

    Ever Get So Drunk You Eat Styrofoam?

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 2:54 PM PDT
  19. ScottishGirls

    Scottish Kids Make Video. Scottish Mom Makes Video Awesome.

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 1:30 PM PDT
  20. TroyRestaurant

    Troy: The Empire of Taste

    Fri., Aug. 22, 2014 1:46 PM PDT
  21. theodore rex

    Here's a Reminder That Whoopi Goldberg Did a Movie About a Dinosaur Cop

    Thu., Aug. 21, 2014 1:56 PM PDT
  22. fiona

    The New McDonald’s: Through My Eyes

    Thu., Aug. 21, 2014 11:01 AM PDT
  23. cyclist thumb

    If You Want A Reason To Hate Cyclists...

    Wed., Aug. 20, 2014 2:54 PM PDT
  24. gaga als

    Three Weirdest Ice Bucket Challenges

    Tue., Aug. 19, 2014 4:03 PM PDT
  25. soup - mall

    This Mall Commercial Will Make You Hate Malls

    Mon., Aug. 18, 2014 1:19 PM PDT