BRAND NEW
WEDNESDAYS 10|9C
BRAND NEW ON E!
  1. alinea

    The Most Complicated Dessert In The World Will Almost Wow You

    Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 2:18 PM PDT
  2. lizard kid

    Snitches Get Stitches (Due To Injuries Sustained By Lizard Bites)

    Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 2:14 PM PDT
  3. SaveThePizzas

    What Would You Do?: Pizza Party Water Fight

    Fri., Aug. 08, 2014 12:18 PM PDT
  4. bath

    Floyd Mayweather Forces Someone To Wash The Rock Hard Terrain Of His Sculpted Body Every Single Day

    Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 3:13 PM PDT
  5. gs host

    Throwback Thursday: Oh God Why Was This Creepy Man Allowed on TV?

    Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 12:55 PM PDT
  6. apparently

    Apparently This Kid Is Apparently Some Sort Of Kid Apparently

    Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 3:10 PM PDT
  7. PartyGuy

    This Guy and His Amazing Beard Threw a Giant Party

    Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 1:01 PM PDT
  8. Leonardo DiCaprio

    Photoshop Contest: Karate Leo

    Tue., Aug. 05, 2014 12:50 PM PDT
  9. ATTKTLA

    That One Time KTLA Aired A Commercial And Pretended It Was News

    Mon., Aug. 04, 2014 1:24 PM PDT
  10. sweet treat

    This Woman Needs Her Own Cooking Show

    Fri., Aug. 01, 2014 11:55 AM PDT
  11. Zac Efron

    Zac Efron & Bear Grylls 4-Eva

    Thu., Jul. 31, 2014 3:24 PM PDT
  12. TwoHeads

    Throwback Thursday: The Thing With Two Heads

    Thu., Jul. 31, 2014 3:20 PM PDT
  13. Sharknado 2

    Here’s What Happened In My Mind As I Watched Sharknado 2

    Thu., Jul. 31, 2014 12:02 PM PDT
  14. DMXScream

    DMX Was Also Terrified During His Space Jump

    Wed., Jul. 30, 2014 3:27 PM PDT
  15. soup - girl

    All of Your Existential Angst Summed Up By A Child

    Tue., Jul. 29, 2014 3:20 PM PDT
  16. soup - beardy thumb

    Photoshop Contest: Beardy Bieber

    Tue., Jul. 29, 2014 11:00 AM PDT
  17. The Bachelorette, Andi Dorfman

    It Couldn't Matter Less Whom The Bachelorette Chooses Tonight

    Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 4:01 PM PDT
  18. PhoneGuy

    Not Now, Phone. I'm Working.

    Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 12:49 PM PDT
  19. ScreamingSinger

    The Day The Music Died (Of A Heart Attack)

    Fri., Jul. 25, 2014 1:47 PM PDT
  20. Soup 1

    It's A...Head Injury!

    Fri., Jul. 25, 2014 1:41 PM PDT
  21. EpicNewsIntro

    Throwback Thursday: The Most Epic News Intro EVER

    Thu., Jul. 24, 2014 3:53 PM PDT
  22. CallThePolice

    Man Riding on Truck Hood Politely Requests Police Assistance

    Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 2:42 PM PDT
  23. datingnaked

    "Dating Naked" Contestant Unfortunately Tells All

    Tue., Jul. 22, 2014 1:40 PM PDT
  24. pier thumb

    Pier 1’s Training Video is The Whitest Thing In The World Starring A Black Guy

    Tue., Jul. 22, 2014 1:26 PM PDT
  25. TurnDownForCrutch

    Turn Down for What? Not These Crutches.

    Mon., Jul. 21, 2014 3:07 PM PDT