BRAND NEW
WEDNESDAYS 10|9C
BRAND NEW ON E!
  1. Justin Bieber

    Unphotoshopped: Justin Bieber’s Crotch Selfie

    Tue., Jul. 01, 2014 9:59 AM PDT
  2. soccer - thumb

    This is What Happens When You Celebrate Too Much for the World Cup

    Mon., Jun. 30, 2014 2:18 PM PDT
  3. what

    World Cup Player Has A Lot Of "J*zz" In Him, According To Commentator

    Fri., Jun. 27, 2014 1:13 PM PDT
  4. Parking Fail

    Parallel Parking Is Hard (But Not This Hard)

    Fri., Jun. 27, 2014 11:59 AM PDT
  5. warrant2

    Throwback Thursday: We Have Special News For You

    Thu., Jun. 26, 2014 1:52 PM PDT
  6. s - kid

    Meet Your New God

    Thu., Jun. 26, 2014 9:55 AM PDT
  7. s - news thumb

    How Commas Can Prevent Unwanted Pregnancies

    Mon., Jun. 23, 2014 2:20 PM PDT
  8. band

    If You Want To Destroy My Recital

    Mon., Jun. 23, 2014 10:51 AM PDT
  9. owlt

    Oh Dear Lord There's an Owl in the House

    Fri., Jun. 20, 2014 11:59 AM PDT
  10. s - gthumb

    What’s Worse: This New Lady Gaga Video Or TMZ

    Thu., Jun. 19, 2014 2:30 PM PDT
  11. woman

    Throwback Thursday: Not A Goodyear To Be A Woman

    Thu., Jun. 19, 2014 12:41 PM PDT
  12. soup - ice thumb

    Tip: Don’t Wear High Heels On Ice

    Mon., Jun. 16, 2014 2:13 PM PDT
  13. soup - wc thumb

    World Cup Goalie Loses His Mind

    Mon., Jun. 16, 2014 12:08 PM PDT
  14. ow1

    TBT: Orson Welles is Piss Drunk in this Champagne Commercial

    Thu., Jun. 12, 2014 1:52 PM PDT
  15. soup - crotch thumb

    Just A Classic Rubber Exercise Band To The Crotch Video

    Wed., Jun. 11, 2014 1:55 PM PDT
  16. soup - rapunzel

    We Can Only Assume That Steve Buscemi Loves The Soup Now

    Tue., Jun. 10, 2014 12:37 PM PDT
  17. coffee

    Throwback Thursday: 1950s Husbands Were Dicks About Coffee

    Thu., Jun. 05, 2014 2:25 PM PDT
  18. knox

    The Sex Factor: You Definitely Have What It Takes

    Wed., Jun. 04, 2014 2:15 PM PDT
  19. stodden

    Courtney Stodden: Once More And Never Again

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 2:39 PM PDT
  20. TractorKid

    Sleepy Tractor Kid Will NOT Stop. Ever.

    Mon., Jun. 02, 2014 1:32 PM PDT
  21. Spelling Bee Kid

    A Portrait in Spelling Bee Confidence

    Fri., May. 30, 2014 2:11 PM PDT
  22. doitlive

    F*$@ it! We'll Do it Live! The Best Live TV Meltdowns

    Fri., May. 30, 2014 1:12 PM PDT
  23. 90sVideos

    90s Music Videos Were Like, "F That."

    Thu., May. 29, 2014 4:26 PM PDT
  24. soup - first pitch

    Three Worst First Pitches in Baseball

    Wed., May. 28, 2014 4:07 PM PDT
  25. kwest

    Kanye's Speech: The Romantic Words Behind The Ones He Said

    Tue., May. 27, 2014 3:19 PM PDT