1. JeopardyBane

    When I Have Won Final Jeopardy, Then You Have My Permission to Die

    Mon., Dec. 23, 2013 1:43 PM PST
  2. SantaKanye

    'Twas The Night Before Kanye's Christmas

    Mon., Dec. 23, 2013 12:11 PM PST
  3. Madonna

    The Soup's Top 13 of 2013: Madonna: Too Close

    Mon., Dec. 23, 2013 12:00 PM PST
  4. ChristmasRomance

    The Gift of Romance and an Unnecessarily Epic Commercial

    Fri., Dec. 20, 2013 2:18 PM PST
  5. Phil Robertson, Duck Dynasty

    Duck Dynasty Sketch Proves Phil Robertson is NOT Homophobic

    Thu., Dec. 19, 2013 3:10 PM PST
  6. elf

    Throwback Thursday: The Night They Saved Christmas

    Thu., Dec. 19, 2013 12:18 PM PST
  7. HockeyBlooper

    The Camera is Still Rollin', Guy

    Wed., Dec. 18, 2013 1:24 PM PST
  8. Shia LaBeouf

    Watch Shia LaBeouf Realize He's an A-Hole in Only Six Tweets

    Tue., Dec. 17, 2013 12:42 PM PST
  9. PoolDog

    Dog Water Walks for Health (or Because It's Terrified)

    Mon., Dec. 16, 2013 1:32 PM PST
  10. Paris Hilton

    Checking in with Paris Hilton

    Mon., Dec. 16, 2013 1:20 PM PST
  11. Friday the 13th, Derek Mears

    Friday The Thirteenth: Not A Co1ncidenc3

    Fri., Dec. 13, 2013 6:43 PM PST
  12. Kris Jenner

    "Kris" Is Back! Kringle, That Is.

    Thu., Dec. 12, 2013 3:20 PM PST
  13. ttmario

    Throwback Thursday: You've Never Seen an Italian on Ice?!

    Thu., Dec. 12, 2013 3:05 PM PST
  14. SoupClipdown2013

    We're Clippin'Down 2013! On TV! With Clips!

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 4:37 PM PST
  15. gwyn

    Gwyneth Continues To Inspire Us All

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 3:13 PM PST
  16. brucezilla thumb

    "Exclusive" Photos From The "New" Godzilla "Movie"

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 2:23 PM PST
  17. Tila Tequila

    Post in Which We Ponder What Tila Tequila is Doing Now

    Tue., Dec. 10, 2013 5:10 PM PST
  18. Patricia Krentcil, Tan Mom

    Grammy's 2014: The Scores...And The Snubs!

    Tue., Dec. 10, 2013 1:37 PM PST
  19. Jostache

    What's Up With Joe Jonas's Mustache?

    Mon., Dec. 09, 2013 3:50 PM PST
  20. soupbarfight

    Best Bar Fight Story Ever

    Mon., Dec. 09, 2013 2:36 PM PST
  21. CouldHaveBeenWorse

    The Sound of Music LIVE! Could Have Been Worse

    Fri., Dec. 06, 2013 4:51 PM PST
  22. Soup CNN

    CNN’s Cure For Your Holiday Woes

    Fri., Dec. 06, 2013 3:16 PM PST
  23. souplove

    Today in Love on the Internet: “I Love You Lynsey”

    Thu., Dec. 05, 2013 3:15 PM PST
  24. DoubleDowner

    Throwback Thursday - Double Downer

    Thu., Dec. 05, 2013 3:02 PM PST
  25. soupracist

    Racist & Racist, Attorneys at Law

    Wed., Dec. 04, 2013 3:09 PM PST
Soup Galleries
bobby1
more